blazer_workz
Hello boys and "girls" in SKL, I am BACK!!!
:heart:
Welcome back from small kelong back to big kelong..
I think FiFa adopted kelong league rules to WorldCup..:bsmilie:
Hello boys and "girls" in SKL, I am BACK!!!
:heart:
FIFA loves england becos MANY ppl tio kelonged this morning!!
including my 'humtum on England liao la!' colleagues. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Kelong to the max! I just like the Kelong results!:bsmilie:
yesterday my colleagues all buanged.
buanged when they took Germany and 'RELAX LA!! CONFIRM BAO JIAK EH!!! GAGALAI LA!!'.
then they gagalai and 'HUMTUM ON ENGLAND LIAO LA!! BAO ZHUN EH!!!'. :bsmilie:
luckily i no longer betting, :sweatsm:
yesterday my colleagues all buanged.
buanged when they took Germany and 'RELAX LA!! CONFIRM BAO JIAK EH!!! GAGALAI LA!!'.
then they gagalai and 'HUMTUM ON ENGLAND LIAO LA!! BAO ZHUN EH!!!'. :bsmilie:
luckily i no longer betting, :sweatsm:
I also claypot in USA and England. Lost 2 meal of Cai peng and drinks :cry:
anyone finds that the new "development" system harder to achieve a + for the entire squad?
can someone explain to me how this new "development" system work??
bloody kelong
North Korea for the winnnnn tonight!!!!!!!! :bigeyes::bsmilie:
can someone explain to me how this new "development" system work??
bloody kelong
North Korea for the winnnnn tonight!!!!!!!! :bigeyes::bsmilie:
Portugal leading by 1 goal at HT!:bsmilie:
the north koreans goin bk to north korea to be coal miners liao!!! :bsmilie: