Actuallly the 2 league we play in are all tight very tight almost cannot breathe!:bsmilie:
not tight enough, I am not in SKL
wait for me, I am almost there

Actuallly the 2 league we play in are all tight very tight almost cannot breathe!:bsmilie:
not tight enough, I am not in SKL
wait for me, I am almost there![]()
Ur div.1 top 3 also tight race!:bsmilie:
sssh, dun draw attention to me
let kelong forget about me so that i can win the league and bounce back
U need the Kelong power to win it!:bsmilie: Too bad i only a JR cant offer much help!;p
the kid really sabo
now people like us go for reservist, ippt and rt will have to face even longer delay in checking etc
BTW, anyone notice the sergent in the taiwan story shares same surname as our kelong admin
Ohhh no Sgt Wang!!!!! :bigeyes:![]()
see lah, u people pay him too much kelong funds until he dunno where and how to spend
:sweatsm:
paiseh! jus returned from ACTION in taipei!
walan eh!! mux go to club luxy lor!!! ;p
go taipei no go luxy consider no go lor!! :bsmilie: WOOT WOOOT!!! :thumbsup:
the meimeis,,, WAKAUZ!!! WOOT WOOOOT! HOT HOT HOT!!!
newspapers report confirmed :thumbsup::bsmilie:
Following a recent takeover of the club by an extremely wealthy benefactor, there has not been any money forthcoming yet. In fact, the club have had to spend money to have a helipad installed at a cost of 246 500 econ.
Facing kelong tonight :sweat::sweatsm: