kelong! injured 2 of my players somemore!
:angry:
I very gentle already hor....:bsmilie:
That means you got out bidded :bsmilie:
finally out from reserbish!!!
waseh!! sibeh siao on!!! :angry: i is old man liao, still go bak and kway sio with the younger lads... :bsmilie:
how come never kelong the reserbish?
i kelonged!
failed FFI n oso tio downgraded to C9L2!! :thumbsup:
but still so siao on leh!!! why???? :cry:
On cos u Kelong not enough!:bsmilie:
I pass FFI but got only 1 more to go!:bsmilie: MR loh....;p
On cos u Kelong not enough!:bsmilie:
I pass FFI but got only 1 more to go!:bsmilie: MR loh....;p
i think i also at most 1 more
haiz,... bobian la. I love the army!!
:think:
maybe you love men
:think:
maybe you love men
u got it all wrong. i love to meet up with old pals. but they all ROD after this in-camp.
i is sad man from nxt yr's ict onwards!
no more old pals liao.
u got it all wrong. i love to meet up with old pals. but they all ROD after this in-camp.
i is sad man from nxt yr's ict onwards!
no more old pals liao.
dun worry, no more old pals, there are always younger men coming in
no wonder u enjoying so much
u just have to find new pals to go for canteen break during yr new ICT. :bsmilie:
:thumbsup::thumbsup: think so. luckily met some new frens. :bsmilie: