ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 5 Thread 2! END of SEASON 5!!

haha,playing against your team is a lesson in itself leh...learn from there lah :bsmilie:

OIC ... my next match siong man against the Kelong-One! Selection n Tactics headache!:confused:

no la i like XMM:bsmilie:

u like Xiao Man Man? u like small man?! small man = boys!

WA!!!! melvin didi is mad!!! he loves little boys!!! :bigeyes:

bo leh. next time i will exorcist the evil spirits. :bsmilie:

then i dun knw why melvin didi say he playing the kelong one liao.

the kelong one is u mah, and he wanna play u!!!

WA!!! :bigeyes:

melvin didi is a pervert!!! :sticktong

wahseh! i scare to meet bro rodz team now :sweat:

then i dun knw why melvin didi say he playing the kelong one liao.

the kelong one is u mah, and he wanna play u!!!

WA!!! :bigeyes:

melvin didi is a pervert!!! :sticktong

He got too many kelongs team to meet lar. He confused liao. :bsmilie:

Next game going to Kopitiam, hopefully I dun get to drink the same kind of teh-c as Kelong drank. :sweatsm:

:bsmilie: becareful!! his players are beasts!!! :bsmilie:

they like to go after the ref's kacheng hole!!! EEEEEEEEEEK!!!!

maybe they will like melvin didi. hahahhahaa

Wait they treat you lar kopi at their detention barrack. :bsmilie:

My next game is against Milan Empire...never beaten his team before...:think:
Away game some more...:think:
must play ultra-defensive like Rafa liao...
Not enough $$$ to kelong...:bsmilie:

My next game is against Milan Empire...never beaten his team before...:think:
Away game some more...:think:
must play ultra-defensive like Rafa liao...
Not enough $$$ to kelong...:bsmilie:
u confirm is the biggest kelong master leh!