ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 5 Thread 2! END of SEASON 5!!

no 1 wanna challenge me........ e only team i can challenge now is Doreamon

Don't tell me it is Melvin didi!!:bsmilie:

Confirm not me lor ... the one who do it must be the one who afraid he challenged for the title with him and not my biz as i nt chasing for title but div.1 title!:bsmilie:

huat ah!! Kelong starts again !

Yay! New season begins! :lovegrin:

How come I am still in the Kelong League? Suddenly realise that I have one of the weakest team in the kelong League. How to fight like that?:sweat:

cos kelong league now have 11 teams instead of 10! :bsmilie:

I thought you bribed Kelong ;p

The strongest teams are Doraemon & Casino, the rest are about there ba. :think:

which team won the league 1A n 1B ah?

i need to gif out the prize liao.

is louya casino and x-rated men?

Admin too busy flirting with the trannys:sticktong:bsmilie:

paiseh, too busy with losing blood over LFC results and the state of play under raf999! :thumbsd:

You must have been playing too much with the circle-formers....:bsmilie:

maybe he also went for modification and upgrading
;p

:think:Maybe he wants to actively take part in his trade, instead of just being an OKT:bsmilie:

prizes handed out! :cool:

new prize for this season will be added in the evening when i get home! :cool: