ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 5 Thread 2! END of SEASON 5!!

Done the survey liao.

Heng didn't draw :sweatsm:

Tio million dollar dreams!:bsmilie:

Just showed our admin the genuine Million Dollar Dreams. Reject the fakes, get the genuine:bsmilie:

:cool: 1 million win bonus!!! BUANGED!! kekkee :bsmilie:

Kelong kelong....Kelong kelong....

i go div 1b liao!!! YEAH!!!!! :cry:

Kelong kelong....Kelong kelong....

i go div 1b liao!!! YEAH!!!!! :cry:

1a and 1b sama sama leh...

unless u want to ask Mr kelong to create a div2 for u :bsmilie:

i will join u in div 1 next season

Those 22pts n below all gt chance!:bsmilie::angel::angel:

actually, 22 points and above all got chance to win title , since only 4 points seperate the top 7 sides

but I am still one of the an ever-present in the relegation battle, thanks to melvin didi and kelong admin.
:sticktong

actually, 22 points and above all got chance to win title , since only 4 points seperate the top 7 sides

but I am still one of the an ever-present in the relegation battle, thanks to melvin didi and kelong admin.

U r more then welcome but most likely you will be in the relegation battle!:bsmilie:

Then again hoping to do a double over u again next season!:think:

buang grumpy babies buang buang buang!!!

nxt game against DM, 1million win bonus!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

1a and 1b sama sama leh...

unless u want to ask Mr kelong to create a div2 for u :bsmilie:

i will join u in div 1 next season

YAYYY!! BMD GOGOGO!!! :bsmilie: