ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 4 Thread 3! KELONG SEASON MIDWAY THROUGH!!

waseh last game of the season will be finale liao!!!!!!

Who will be 2nd, 3rd or 4th :thumbsup:

Who will join Royale and Devil down the toilet bowl?? possible candidate got afew. :bsmilie:

2nd is mine liao la. kelong one. :cool:

Waaa den now div1 supposed to have 4 teams promoted as well. :bsmilie:

tat means no team promoted.

the top 8 teams of Kelong League remains.

the bottom 4 goes down to Div.1 and the top 4 teams in Div.1 remains.

the last 8 teams from Div.1 forms Div.2.

maybe the top 4 team in each league form the new Ultimate Kelong league
the next 4 teams form Div 1a
the bottom 4 from both form Div 1b

both the top teams from 1a and 1b promote to Ultimate Kelong League
bottom 4 teams from Ultimate Kelong to be relegated

at least, all have better chances of getting promoted and relegated

if play 3 tier divisions, those teams who are weaker and in the lowest div will lose interest

tat means no team promoted.

the top 8 teams of Kelong League remains.

the bottom 4 goes down to Div.1 and the top 4 teams in Div.1 remains.

the last 8 teams from Div.1 forms Div.2.

alamak sad for Div1 team. Indirect tio kelong by the top league. :bheart::bsmilie:

if play 3 tier divisions, those teams who are weaker and in the lowest div will lose interest

haiz!!! too bad cannot change. the system fix one.

u all poll la.

i m ok with the current 12 teams. :) i will vote for the current system.

u all poll la.

cannot reshuffle one meh?

u all poll la.

waaa like that i will side more to the current system liao. Div1 teams feel very sianz esp the top teams that going to get promoted. :think:

u all poll la.

Will the current 12 teams remain? or will the system chop any team?:think:

I dun mind start from last division! ie 1b:bsmilie:

u all poll la.

Can check with the Admin about it n suggest the suggestion by grumpy?:think:

Division 3 ftw!!!