ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 4 Thread 2! WHO is the REAL KELONG?!

Hope tonight I can break the duck and get my first 3pts ever at JAV's home ground :sweatsm:

u are the unanimous People's Toilet Bowl Champion

I am the people's Champion! Watch out for my People's Elbow tonight if lucky i might be able to excute Rock Bottom!:bsmilie::cool:

Hope tonight I can break the duck and get my first 3pts ever at JAV's home ground :sweatsm:

Last time it used to be very hard to score there but now should not be as hard! but for u he will make sure u tio flushed down together with me so dun think too much la......:bsmilie:

Hope my team back to winning ways...

I am the people's Champion! Watch out for my People's Elbow tonight if lucky i might be able to excute Rock Bottom!:bsmilie::cool:

You really did yr special move on Grumpy, 4 times. :bsmilie:

Kelong League

2009-05-25 Royale Ace FC - grumpy babies 4 - 0 (2 - 0) [The Game]
2009-05-25 Japan AV All Stars - Red Bulls Rover 1 - 0 (0 - 0) [The Game]
2009-05-25 Transversite United - Mongolian Chop Squad 1 - 1 (0 - 1) [The Game]
2009-05-25 bLaZeR F.C. - Devils 3 - 0 (2 - 0) [The Game]
2009-05-25 Dutch Master FC - Doraemon FC 1 - 1 (1 - 0) [The Game]
2009-05-25 Black Magic Divas - Nikon United 1 - 0 (1 - 0)

Div.1

2009-05-25 Triumph FC - Royal Union FC 2 - 1 (0 - 1) [The Game]
2009-05-25 Harpers Steel FC - RedSpot 3 - 4 (0 - 3) [The Game]
2009-05-25 SlumberPool F.C. - Evil FC 1 - 0 (1 - 0) [The Game]
2009-05-25 Chinatown Pirates FC - Kallang Roar FC 4 - 0 (3 - 0) [The Game]
2009-05-25 Arsenal United - Arte F.C 0 - 2 (0 - 1) [The Game]
2009-05-25 WAHLAU UTD - Milan Empire 0 - 1 (0 - 1)

grumpy tio POKED FOUR TIMES!!​

wahahhahaha

the league's WORST attack team managed to pierce grumpy babies 4 times! :bigeyes:

LOL. laoya ace and devils now in the toilet bowl ... :bsmilie: