Alamak u english or maths failed huh? it is 5x5x5x5x5=3125 times!!!:bigeyes: Power man! At least babies put my brigade of ambulance in good use!:bsmilie:
Tat's y my boys' underwear tear jialat jialat.
Alamak u english or maths failed huh? it is 5x5x5x5x5=3125 times!!!:bigeyes: Power man! At least babies put my brigade of ambulance in good use!:bsmilie:
I only scored 5 against his team
the poking got nothing to do with me
He is doing big business at Desker Road
he wants the dirty kite underwear all by himself, that's why u kena targetted
:bigeyes:
waaah, your maths so good
dun show off that you are better than the 18 yo kelong admin
:sweat:
no wonder tio marked and tio relegated
He too good to let me relegate mah....:thumbsup::bsmilie:
he haolian, tio marked, otherwise, it was supposed to be you relegated
:sticktong :bsmilie:
dun worry, your turn coming this season
fighting for dirty kite underwear is untolerable to our kelong admin
dun worry, your turn coming this season
fighting for dirty kite underwear is untolerable to our kelong admin
2 spots for the toilet bowl are already reserved for Melvin didi and Taurean. So the 3rd spot is for Grumpy??:bsmilie:
nah, me too faraway
i think Black Magic Diva getting comfy in there.
But Devils and Dutch Masters also seem very interested in the toilet zone.
alot of potential candidates this season. :bsmilie:
i am the kelong!
as for dirty kite's g-string, i leave it to papasan grumpy, david gan's lover melvin didi, dirty kite's lover zhapchit and the manCircle fans to fight for!
happy fighting! meanwhile i go n insert codes to make sure i lift the title this season. :bsmilie:
Lift the toilet bowl title is it?:bsmilie:
You interested also?:bsmilie:
tat title is 99% goin to belong to melvin didi.
but dutch master n BMD will gif melvin didi a fierce run for his title! :bsmilie:
You forgot the other hot favourite RBR
i am the kelong!
as for dirty kite's g-string, i leave it to papasan grumpy, david gan's lover melvin didi, dirty kite's lover zhapchit and the manCircle fans to fight for!
happy fighting! meanwhile i go n insert codes to make sure i lift the title this season. :bsmilie:
RBR fixed on 2nd from bottom mah. :bsmilie: