ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 4 Thread 1 You've been KELONGED!!

gross until CC decided to sell dirty kite's wife's G String to melvin didi 100X the price n fake him into believing that it is dirty kite's! :bsmilie:

Wah clever. Like that you still get to keep dirty kite's g-string with you and still can con a carrot head:bsmilie:

melvin didi is INDEED the carrot head!!

WAHAHAHA!

u all forgot ah?! :bsmilie: he always buy buang buang buang players! :bsmilie:

His fate ultimately still lies with the toilet bowl:bsmilie:

Wah clever. Like that you still get to keep dirty kite's g-string with you and still can con a carrot head:bsmilie:

dun haf dirty kite's leh as i dun like guys. kekeke

i oni kapo his wife's and sell it to the circle formers who think that it belongs to him. :bsmilie:

gross until CC decided to sell dirty kite's wife's G String to melvin didi 100X the price n fake him into believing that it is dirty kite's! :bsmilie:

sell to him and he still share with you

he put a curse on it and waves it in front of his computer at EVERY xpert11 match! :bigeyes:

U talking about urself arh... this we all know la no need to say or explain la......:bsmilie:

:cool: i dun need to

becos

I AM THE KELONG!!! ROARR!!!! :bsmilie:

wah... my team form is like.... KNS

FRIDAY NIGHT SMACKDOWN!!!

DUN LET CIRCLE FORMERS SMACK UR KAHCHENG!!! WOOOOO!!!

Kelong League

2009-04-24 13:00 Nikon United - Dutch Master FC
2009-04-24 13:00 Transversite United - Black Magic Divas
2009-04-24 13:00 Mongolian Chop Squad - Devils
2009-04-24 13:00 Doraemon FC - grumpy babies
2009-04-24 13:00 Red Bulls Rover - bLaZeR F.C.
2009-04-24 13:00 Japan AV All Stars - Royale Ace FC

Div.1

2009-04-24 13:00 Royal Union FC - Arte F.C
2009-04-24 13:00 Milan Empire - Triumph FC
2009-04-24 13:00 Kallang Roar FC - RedSpot
2009-04-24 13:00 Evil FC - Harpers Steel FC
2009-04-24 13:00 Chinatown Pirates FC - WAHLAU UTD
2009-04-24 13:00 SlumberPool F.C. - Arsenal United

i thought they cant play matches when they are away in training?? :dunno:

can one. they can train n haf matches one la. they very smart one! kekkee
u jus whack on training.

even got games, they carry on. so long as low form.

i any player below 13, i whack liao.

u jus whack on training. the higher the form, the stronger the team.

even though ur team might be a bit weak in terms of overall skill but a high form more than makes up for it.