Now i prefer middle age!:bsmilie:
OMG! I didn't know you like middle age men:bigeyes:
Now i prefer middle age!:bsmilie:
Utilise him lah.. he will help u clean the toilet bowl :bsmilie:
OMG! I didn't know you like middle age men:bigeyes:
Then i got selection headace dun know who to use to clean toilet!:bsmilie:
Yep. Train them young to be toilet bowl cleaner.:bsmilie:
That is the destiny of a Mancircle fan. You belong to the toilet bowl. Especially old ones:bsmilie:
:nono:Ren ding sheng tian. Man's destiny lies in owns hand! I create My own destiny!:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Wrong! Your destiny lies with the kelong admin. And the toilet bowl calling for you:bsmilie:
This season i will defy the kelong!:bsmilie:
You will never escape from the clutches of the kelong, cause the kelong will always walk with you:bsmilie:
grumpy bought S7 23yr old.. scary![]()
UNKA!!!
2, 2 more hrs we will know when the ultimate kelong leauge starts!:bsmilie:
waste my money, buy VIP only to find out my form is the lowest in the league
confirmed kelong and tio marked
No lo, im the one who is the first to tio kelong.. Cannot bully new comer leh kelccm..
becos I am 18 yo like the kelong admin, I tio marked
kelong code inserted since long long time ago
waste my money, buy VIP only to find out my form is the lowest in the league
confirmed kelong and tio marked