ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 4 Thread 1 You've been KELONGED!!

Ya lor ... he pretend pretend tried very hard not to wave...so now he lost la.........:bsmilie:
CC better dont break the pantang...go wave kuyt gstring now to chase all evil that follow u...:bsmilie:

CC 4get to wave kuyt's gstring....his team lost rite...:bsmilie:

no la, i din't wave jeannette's red g-string, tas y buang! :bsmilie:

dirty kite's g-string belongs to melvin didi and some say zhapchit. :bsmilie:

we all know bro rodz is holding onto raf999's bermuda underwear. :bsmilie:

They have been fighting snice season 1 till now!:bsmilie::cool:
both teams lost at home,so i think the gstring is torn into half liao

CC better dont break the pantang...go wave kuyt gstring now to chase all evil that follow u...:bsmilie:

:cool: i will start to sniff n wave jeannette's red g-string all the way now. :cool:

wa but stunner leh, ur team can beat arte f.c. :bsmilie:

u're mistaken. :cool: the dirty kite g-string is with melvin didi all this time.

he oso lost pat mok to redsun. tas y only with the dirty kite's g-string, he no power. :cool:

:cool: i will start to sniff n wave jeannette's red g-string all the way now. :cool:

wa but stunner leh, ur team can beat arte f.c. :bsmilie:
Rafa teach me special tactics...:sweat:

Wait till they met each other ........... they always cat fight and turn it into shreds!:bsmilie:

no leh, waiting to send u down to div.1. :bsmilie:

:sweat: din't know they got guy's version. :bsmilie:
they dont have lah...if have i sent one to u after kuyt or rafa wore them...how? want or not? :bsmilie:

no thanks leh, those u can send to melvin didi. :bsmilie:

but if got wear by beyonce one, pls tabao for me. :bsmilie:

He will wear them to sleep!:cool:

no thanks leh, those u can send to melvin didi. :bsmilie:

but if got wear by beyonce one, pls tabao for me. :bsmilie:
u sure beyonce wear gstring? lastime i slept with her she din wear anything under leh...ok if u want the towel that she used this morning can...:bsmilie:

waseh!!!!

paiseh paiseh! my mistake! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i meant to say elva hsiao. :bsmilie:

waseh!!!!

paiseh paiseh! my mistake! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i meant to say elva hsiao. :bsmilie:
elva hsiao i dont have in my collection...:bsmilie: so u dont want beyonce towel???