got ghost help him dig trench ok la!
but got trannies digging his kahcheng, cannot la! :bsmilie:

got ghost help him dig trench ok la!
but got trannies digging his kahcheng, cannot la! :bsmilie:
this one came out from no where
hopefully he dun have a tranny digging his ar*e
:bsmilie: Snice Kelong Admin become Kelong VIP, division 1 also not spared of kelong liao.........read the latest release!:bsmilie:
Redspot / Arte please accept the friendly match challenge.![]()
i m the kelong!:bsmilie: Snice Kelong Admin become Kelong VIP, division 1 also not spared of kelong liao.........read the latest release!:bsmilie:
the 2 different team right?:bsmilie:
Ya I know, should have use "or" instead of "/" :sticktong
friendly to prepared for season 5 Div 1?:bsmilie:
You talking about yourself is it? Wow you very Kia Su leh. :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
he ALMOST tio toilet bowl cleaning.
nvm, this coming season we make sure he go clean toilet. :bsmilie:
no lei... till now leauge winners will go to div 1 the next, jus like season 1 is blazer, season 2 is Slumber who is no 2 the next best, as kelong is no.1, season 3 u are the one!:bsmilie:
Season 1, no.1 went down ; Season 2, no.2 went down. So Season 3 could be the 3rd placing that is going down :think:![]()
only BMD made one big signing.
the rest no signing ah?
only BMD made one big signing.
the rest no signing ah?