kelong and share same dirty kite underwear
powerful tag team
OMG:bsmilie:
kelong and share same dirty kite underwear
powerful tag team
I got no oil onli oil baron have i only have casino!:bsmilie:
manCircle fans only redsun, venom n melvin didi got guts to challenge us in this game.
the rest humchee drive humvee. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I got no oil onli oil baron have i only have casino!:bsmilie:
i got nothing to do with the underwear.
but i stole dirty kite's wife's g-string n sold it to grumpy. :thumbsup:
i rejected it becos dirty kite's wife not that chio afterall, think u gave to domino thats why he buanged all the way
if u can find stevie G wife's g-string, I can consider
once new season and teams confirmed, please post a list of all the teams again
some name change until cannot recognise who is who
also list down which team the manager support, please insert appropriate codes against them
please stop inserting code against fellow 18. yo and LFC supporter
I will take Jamie Redknapp's wife's g-string anytime:heart:
try my best. kekeke
y u no join VIP ah? :bsmilie:
tat one i oso want. :bsmilie:
i take their $$$$$ n SPEND!!!
then gif them empty promises and almost-made-it-but-almost-is-nothing type of results.
no manCircle team have lifted the title yet.
if only jeff gorgor got guts to come n challenge us in this game. :bsmilie:
i rejected it becos dirty kite's wife not that chio afterall, think u gave to domino thats why he buanged all the way
if u can find stevie G wife's g-string, I can consider
busy leh
and no $
got a conference call in 15 mins
sianzzz
busy leh
and no $
got a conference call in 15 mins
sianzzz
Haha, I'm worse. I surrounded by sand and I am still working:bsmilie:
yr side still working hour rite?
go dessert and dig for oil, maybe u can be the next owner of LFC!
yr side still working hour rite?
go dessert and dig for oil, maybe u can be the next owner of LFC!
sand or SANDS? :bsmilie:
u visit melvin didi's louya casino ah? :bsmilie:
... hire me as gaffer. :thumbsup:
i first thing kick Dirty Kite into the under-8 squad. :thumbsup: