u watch out. i go there i attack. :thumbsup:
I'm all ready for you. Parked an Aircraft Carrier and hit you on counter attack :sticktong
u watch out. i go there i attack. :thumbsup:
I'm all ready for you. Parked an Aircraft Carrier and hit you on counter attack :sticktong
HUAT AH!!!
RBR and Grumpy Babies, BUANG BUANG BUANG!!!
lai la who scare who? tortoise scare of hammer and toilet flushers scared that toilets not dirty enuff for them to flush. :bsmilie:
I exceed my buang quota liao
RBR's turn to buang
I dun think kelong will let you off since you are still above him :bsmilie:
I exceed my buang quota liao
RBR's turn to buang
I dun think kelong will let you off since you are still above him :bsmilie:
u yet to come to my homeground.... kekeke
i will inflict another defeat on ur louya record.:bsmilie:
you take care of RBR first
then u and me settle our scores 2 weeks later
He must do so simultaneously ma, else there will be a bigger gap between kelong and you. :bsmilie:
please beat RBR
and toilet flushers please lose to me, so that I can win the title and you can win the toilet bowl.... win-win situation
you take care of RBR first
then u and me settle our scores 2 weeks later
please dun create confusion and deflect attention
you are at the top of the table, u are the target
first of all, you have to buang!!!
please dun create confusion and deflect attention
you are at the top of the table, u are the target
first of all, you have to buang!!!
He must do so simultaneously ma, else there will be a bigger gap between kelong and you. :bsmilie:
basket, RBR tried to pull a fast one over us, jus like raf999 does all the time with 4-5-1 at home!!!
ROAR!!!!
Rafa999 golden rule #1: If you can't win them, confuse them :thumbsup: :bsmilie: