wah. sian buang again. i think Chao Keng F.C manager can up lorry like Chel$ki:cry:
Maybe you should change the team name la, could be your players trying to live up to the name of the club
wah. sian buang again. i think Chao Keng F.C manager can up lorry like Chel$ki:cry:
oso 5 times. :bsmilie:
now he promote to King Poker liao. :bsmilie:
Maybe you should change the team name la, could be your players trying to live up to the name of the club:bsmilie:
Latest transfer:
2009-02-15 Serial Rapist F.C Nickie Gritt 22 S8 MF 6 952 701 econs :bigeyes:
Latest transfer:
2009-02-15 Serial Rapist F.C Nickie Gritt 22 S8 MF 6 952 701 econs :bigeyes:
new player just released from jail for rape sentence. :kiss:
is he vam pursie? :bsmilie:
maybe worr, hiding behind with a mask. :bsmilie:
waaaaaa
he hurt his face ah????
or he kena raped by the trannies? :bsmilie:
waaaa next match i vs. them. :sweat::sweatsm:
Wah who is Royal Union huh?
Must charge the fracise fees liao!![]()
wah my next match against trannies. suggestions on how to tackle them on? anyone?
bruise!!! :thumbsup:
Maybe you should change the team name la, could be your players trying to live up to the name of the club:bsmilie:
bruise!!! :thumbsup:
POKE them hard!