my record against the circle formers and kkj teams from relegation zone is really terok
RBR run away liao and Devils ahead of me in goal difference
1st time this season i not in top 2
:cry:
still got hope for me to pip at least 3rd place n banish grumpy babies to the wonderful world of 4th n below!!! :bsmilie:
i suspect all the managers join forces to pay kopi money to insert code against me
how can i buang to so many kkj toilet bowl teams
:angry:
i suspect all the managers join forces to pay kopi money to insert code against me
how can i buang to so many kkj toilet bowl teams
:angry:
aiyoo i already tio jialat jialat by the code liao leh. Luckily today xpert11 down, admin cant insert code in time. :embrass:
yeah!!! Ur team so strong. They all pay me highhigh to make sure u almost make it to top 3. Wahahahahahaa
没有天理!!!
my record against the circle formers and kkj teams from relegation zone is really terok
RBR run away liao and Devils ahead of me in goal difference
1st time this season i not in top 2
:cry:
ur team i no need to insert code oso will auto buang. :bsmilie:
now ur team is like turning the corner liao.
hehehe relegation fight more sexciting than top place!
the fight for the toilet bowl!!!
kekeke
welcome to ClubSnap's xpert11 ULTIMATE KELONG LEAGUE! :bsmilie:
haizzz
没有天理, 只有kelong
kekeke
welcome to ClubSnap's xpert11 ULTIMATE KELONG LEAGUE! :bsmilie:
VIP RBR will win liao. so kelong. 1 chance 1 goal. stupid ah boon go n sign autograph!