ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 3 Thread 2 ULTIMATE KELONG!!

the dead fan's blessing~ maybe tomorrow i will get a sugar daddy for the team

89834518.jpg

???how come i never get such things

your 'si-ginna' so powderful tonite :thumbsd:

Yah hor, my ginnas on fire tonite. U can see from my starting 11 against u, only 1 S8 cause i rested my other S8 n S7. I put so much water liao. :bsmilie:

the dead fan's blessing~ maybe tomorrow i will get a sugar daddy for the team

89834518.jpg

wa... 999 500. so much extra $$$. i dont have any extra $$$ leh. :sweat:

Yah hor, my ginnas on fire tonite. U can see from my starting 11 against u, only 1 S8 cause i rested my other S8 n S7. I put so much water liao. :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: openly kelong yet still win.

Buang but nvm I have got company at least :sweatsm:

Next up is against kelong... Crap my team have not been able to beat kelong in the League match :sweat:

But there is always the first time :sticktong

Buang but nvm I have got company at least :sweatsm:

Next up is against kelong... Crap my team have not been able to beat kelong in the League match :sweat:

But there is always the first time :sticktong

i go there to park A380!!!! :bsmilie:

Mai Kei Kei... You are more likely to come to my home ground and go offensive. Is me who needs the A380 more.

:cool: ATTACK is the best defence!! think i oni park A380 once and tat is against GRUMPY!!!

song!! WAAHAHAHA!! 0-0 draw with 10 men for 60mins!! HAHHAHAA

the fight for the toilet bowl seem more exciting than the title challenge

hehehehe

many many fierce competitors for the toilet bowl. :cool:

i go there to park A380!!!! :bsmilie:

you no need park A380 also will win. the other side park A380 your si-ginna will open the window to let the ball fly through :bsmilie: