Clubsnap Fantasy Premier League 2005-2006

wah lau ehhh... I rooting liverpool draw.... they lose and i lose lots of points.... so sad...

mpenza said:
After Gameweek 8
1 Faith XI - Darren Chow - 434
2 Smurfy FC - Alvin Lim - 426
3 Lee Rovers - KC Rafa - 415
4 Sengkang Green - frc fyp - 405
5 Mpenza Strikers - Mpenza Li - 402

Top score for the week came from DeVIL WENX (wenx wenx) at 76.

hey... where am i ??? :what:

After Gameweek 9
1 Smurfy FC - Alvin Lim - 511
2 Faith XI - Darren Chow - 511
3 Lee Rovers - KC Rafa - 502
4 Sengkang Green - frc fyp - 475
5 Mpenza Strikers - Mpenza Li - 471

Smurfy FC overtook Faith XI at the top. Top score of 91 for the week goes to First 11 managed by Dar Poh.

yay.....my highest gameweek score so far, now just outside the top 5! ;p

zaren said:
yay.....my highest gameweek score so far, now just outside the top 5! ;p

I'm watching u ;p only a pt behind u.

seng44 said:
I'm watching u ;p only a pt behind u.

hey congrats! 91 points is solid! :bsmilie:

Those who made lampard captain laughing already.
I 38 points only,2 week in a row.
Must scroll so long down then see my team:cry:

zaxh81 said:
Those who made lampard captain laughing already.
I 38 points only,2 week in a row.
Must scroll so long down then see my team:cry:

i always had lampard on my team, but one week made someone else captain, and lampard scored 15 pts! really regretted man, now lampard is back to being captain again....hope his gd form continues. ;p

I don't have Lampard. Too expensive liao, no $ to buy. :cry:

Venom81 said:

sell 2 players to buy him? :think:

i am saving up to buy rooney! ;p

Venom81 said:

I got Lampard...but ther rest of the players beh zai....so drifting further and further liao :cry:

say....anyone knows when teams like liverpool (who have played 2 games less) play twice in one gameweek? might not be a bad idea to load up on a liverpool player for that gameweek, to score more points.

:think:

I strip Lampard of his captaincy! ;( !@#$%^&*!! Bad mistake! :bsmilie:

afbug said:
I strip Lampard of his captaincy! ;( !@#$%^&*!! Bad mistake! :bsmilie:

i feel ur pain.....i've done it myself b4! :bsmilie:

zaren said:
i feel ur pain.....i've done it myself b4! :bsmilie:

Wah lao....backside ichy, he scored 2 goals leh! I tot the prevoius week he scored, he will not likey score again. But i WAS WRONG! :bsmilie:

Now i dunno want to restore him or not. :confused:

afbug said:
Wah lao....backside ichy, he scored 2 goals leh! I tot the prevoius week he scored, he will not likey score again. But i WAS WRONG! :bsmilie:

Now i dunno want to restore him or not. :confused:

against everton next.... lampard might even score 3 goals! :bsmilie:

I have LAMPARD but not my captain!!!
Mr Bent disappointed me >:
I am #18 only

ztsen said:
I have LAMPARD but not my captain!!!
Mr Bent disappointed me >:
I am #18 only

yeah same here... am thinking of replacing bent with drogba or rooney. :think: