ClubSnap Crazy Footy League-Xpert11. SEEKING 1 MORE CHALLENGER!(season 4)

tmd today at tampines macdonald got few rats dropped from the ceiling. Tio stunned man :sweat: Lucky never fall on me.

U where got me lucky this morning while walking on the roadside kena bombarded by bird up in the tree!:sweat:

waaa can buy toto or 4D liao. Sure huat !!!!!! :bsmilie:

Give us 4 numbers for sun 4D leh. :bsmilie:

reminds me of this man city song

If I had the arse of a camel
and I had the wings of a crow
I'd fly over Old Trafford tomorrow
and sh*t on the b**tards below

http://www.bluemoon-mcfc.co.uk/fans/manchester-city-songs.asp

the bird must be from man city :bsmilie:

manc hate their derby rivals more than any other club, funny manu dun seem to hate them more than the other clubs. :bsmilie:

becos mancity has been underachieving all these years to such an extend manCircle Utd dun treat them as rivals anymore! :sweat:

same story as our neighbour.... everloss

I think they want to be good neighbour hoping one day Man C can merge with Man U, pool can merge with lose to become LosePool!:bsmilie:

sian leaaaa. cannot find a right player. young, and skilled. :(