4-2-4 best lah
wah 2 more days to the next friendly.. playing against AV gals..
think i will try out 3-2-5 formation :sweatsm:
4-2-4 best lah
ah boon keeper.. so i think try 5 forwards :bsmilie:
mine all square leh... used to be round i think..ok brothers,
i checked the rules...but dun see any info im looking for...
how come some of the squad numbers is square? default is round right? :bsmilie:
ok brothers,
i checked the rules...but dun see any info im looking for...
how come some of the squad numbers is square? default is round right? :bsmilie:
mine all square leh... used to be round i think..
recently they did some changes.. i think got some bugs now :bsmilie:
ah boon keeper.. so i think try 5 forwards :bsmilie:
wa today all online
so happy.
our 24team shud b able to start smoothly
wa today all online
so happy.
our 24team shud b able to start smoothly
Yesh! i see positive attitudes from all..makes me more eager to win title for another season..:lovegrin:
CAB.FC proudly present the movie " the days 歲月 " to all of you. The manager and players just came back from the movie gala opening at vivo just now. 2 manager from transversite n Japan AV Stars had attend the gala invitation as well.
[vid]1EVAiQlJHXo[/vid]
CAB.FC proudly present the movie " the days 歲月 " to all of you. The manager and players just came back from the movie gala opening at vivo just now. 2 manager from transversite n Japan AV Stars had attend the gala invitation as well.
[vid]1EVAiQlJHXo[/vid]
Yesh! i see positive attitudes from all..makes me more eager to win title for another season..:lovegrin: