ClubSnap Crazy Footy League-Xpert11. SEEKING 1 MORE CHALLENGER!(season 4)

i cannot think now. i oni think of dinner later.

think makan economical vege rice. ;p

nowadays where got economical vege rice one..2 vege 1 meat cost me 3.5..last time 2.5 nia..ask for more rice charge me 50cents..:cry:

the most power one is nasi padang..dun noe how they count can count to 5bucks!!! :cry:

nowadays where got economical vege rice one..2 vege 1 meat cost me 3.5..last time 2.5 nia..ask for more rice charge me 50cents..:cry:

the most power one is nasi padang..dun noe how they count can count to 5bucks!!! :cry:

Nasi Bryani also... wah lao , can charge me up to 5.50 or 6dollars, 2meat 1 vege.
Their Rice like mountain. :cool::cry:

i dun eat muslim food liao becos tend to b more costly

i stick to simple fare, 2 veg 1 meat from not-so-economical vege rice. :sticktong

so troublesome....

btw, goodle wong honghong can find you or not?

:cool: JAVStars gaffer. maybe u will see paparazzi fotos of me frolicking with gals. :bsmilie:

Come my area to eat lah, still got $2 meals for you to choose. :bsmilie:

i think the $2 meals is the mango salad made by his boys :bsmilie: