ClubSnap Crazy Footy League-Xpert11. SEEKING 1 MORE CHALLENGER!(season 4)

why i always lose the friendly.......

dun worry too much about friendlys
try out different tactics and formations

results only matters when the season kicks off

My team name is Transversite United. :bsmilie: wat's yr team? come challenge me leh. my boys r v friendly 1. :bsmilie:

i scare my players fall in love with ur er.......girls????

my team just beat the AMK kunpong team, maybe they play pingpong better.

U should call my boys, she-man. :bsmilie:

tried, but challenge team bottons not working....my team is the original reads, which was make to kick butts on man u supporters.:bsmilie:

the oni gals u get ish at JAV gals..sure give u speshow one..;p

My team name is Transversite United. :bsmilie: wat's yr team? come challenge me leh. my boys r v friendly 1. :bsmilie:

Got free mangoes :bsmilie:

tried, but challenge team bottons not working....my team is the original reads, which was make to kick butts on man u supporters.:bsmilie:

too many frenlies on hand liao..:bsmilie:

swee :thumbsup:

how come never see u much in the LFC thread?

av gals name also allowed????:bigeyes:

my goodness, what league is this man...haha:bsmilie:

swee :thumbsup:

how come never see u much in the LFC thread?

cos that thread faster then i can read....including this one....:cry:

shd be liverpool too good and fast.......

av gals name also allowed????:bigeyes:

my goodness, what league is this man...haha:bsmilie:

got ah bengs, ah longs, trannys, av gals, casinos......

the most sinful league

whatever it is, time to showcase what the original is all abt, kick those fake reds.....:bsmilie:

sinful, make it sinful....hahahahhaa:devil:

the most sinful league

Comfirm sinful leh, like tat more fun. i'm still waiting for more sinful teams. :bsmilie: waitin for more chao ah lians, siao ginna, ang kong siao. :bsmilie:

like that go crazy fast man....:confused: