william yang
:devil: Woh brosssss.......
The roof is on fire....!!,,relax relax everyone chill..take this with open mind.I use to play irc...alamak..and any chat kinda style. Theres always a crap like this..i think its human nature. For us ..seeing this kinda thing is natural..only the person who start this action..is unnatural..always has a form of jealousy..anyway this forum is non profit gaining or losing. I can't understand why a sissy type of person appearing HEADSUP complaining to the MODS..n the best thing THE MOD REPLY...he will look on this matter..haha. WE just take it as see no evil hear no evil la...we are here to share and to learn..no point for us to get distracted with this nuisance..
Hope The MODS..know how to do his part. (BUT AH..SEEMS LIKE HE ONLY LISTEN TO SENIOR MEMBER AH..HAHA....how about us noob...bro MOD...hope u turn on the light of ur mind before replying to someone..coz it looks like biased.numbers of people reading..might seems unfair)
Bro dev..relax bro..chill...no prob..we just see how the MOD handle this..i also feel unfair..they think we noob..we all like kindergarden student..they might be senior member..but they dun noe we do have senior here..me myself 28..and my fellow 1000D are some at the age range of 50yrs also.. maybe our bro here are more senior in terms of age then the "SENIOR MEMBER" here..feel like disrespected right..i hope the MOD is reading this..
K bros..
Guess like Bro chakka say..we should held a meeting..and discuss on how to improve to organize the thread we have here..as so..wont make other people red eye..and fair to others, Just keep dis in mind..
BUAT BODOH SUA!!!
in ENGLISH... ignore them. heheh
Fatah:devil:
totally agree with u ... they are senior member in here or phtography ..SO WHAT...?? nobody know when they are born. they are once noob before.... tell them pls be jelous like bitch or girl or gay that someother group are so happening ....:thumbsd::devil: