Club1000D - TCSS

Lucas

heres the link http://www.vivocity.com.sg/fsbrochure.pdf

some Fashion show, good for practice or Trial for me, never done this kind.

Since Bro Dev and Bro Ardaan will be around, we have 2 sifus.

ParagonCurtains.jpg
[/IMG]

hi guys...abv pic was posted in CS shot in Paragon which is oso holding fashion shows on both days and admission by invitation only. Cakka's brochure oso mentioned something like spending certain amount to get tickets to the show. I wonder if they will do the same thing as in Paragon i.e. curtained up!!!::Even if not curtained up those ppl with tickets will be in front so we guys might not have chance to even go near the stage which means 50mm 1.8 is out! Probably need zoom with ext flash unless you have a 2.8 zoom hehehe:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

P/S i'm just newbie leh not sifu ...can't hold a feather to Bro Ardan...

haiiyyaaaa... dunno where to go this weekend... anyone heard about Istana Woodnuek?

if there's gerls..it can be an event..hehehehe

okay i'm officially back from ICT wohooo!!! :)

So what did i miss?

Aiya, looks like i missed alot of things...

So whats the latest buzz hah?

Another event to consider again....;)

http://stardustsg.com/home/

Anyone have any idea where is this *cape youth pk is??? Looks interesting to me!Sort of like talentime...William Yang must read this...bonus time!!!

We should held a photography outing to Bangkok lah... I only manage to shoot the streets but did not shoot the temples and the river market etc..etc..

I can get a good package at $150 4D3N, airport tax and hotel @ Baiyoke Suite all included.

We go in big groups, (At least 2 cabs full) about 6 - 8 ppl. But to get the price, must plan early and book 3 months in advance

Anyone interested?

We should held a photography outing to Bangkok lah... I only manage to shoot the streets but did not shoot the temples and the river market etc..etc..

I can get a good package at $150 4D3N, airport tax and hotel @ Baiyoke Suite all included.

We go in big groups, (At least 2 cabs full) about 6 - 8 ppl. But to get the price, must plan early and book 3 months in advance

Anyone interested?

bro! you sure its that cheap?!!!!!

okay i'm in!!

btw, avoid november-december...

the reason is because i have a mob manning in november and have a high key ICT in december.. thanks.

cakka u back to singapore ?? after this trip , u can get L lense already right :) ;);)

Not this trip la, need to spend money for my niece school.
next trip I want to reward myself. Toying with 70-200mm f2.8L IS USM or upgrade 50D. But my 1000D will look 'cartoon' la with the 70-200 f2.8L. So maybe just 'average' L Lens. help me decide during next outing ok.

Anyone interested?

bro! you sure its that cheap?!!!!!

okay i'm in!!

btw, avoid november-december...

the reason is because i have a mob manning in november and have a high key ICT in december.. thanks.

Wa... Really or not??? :bigeyes: I 1 2 go leh... But only can make it on 21st Sept to 2nd Oct. Do let mi noe... ;p

Lucas

heres the link http://www.vivocity.com.sg/fsbrochure.pdf

some Fashion show, good for practice or Trial for me, never done this kind.

Since Bro Dev and Bro Ardaan will be around, we have 2 sifus.

Hey bros, u all going where n when? Catch no ball leh, all bros coming SSS here n there!!! :dunno: Can plse write in proper form, then see can join u all or not leh... :think:

Anyone interested?

i m in also as long as after may 18...(my exam last day ). :)