Club1000D - TCSS

no need to worry.. i bring the whole box and come.. cos packet ley chey la.. one packet : 1 table.. i bring 1 box... one shot 10 tables...:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Those people thought that you buy over their table for placing one box of tissue paper..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Guys heading for fashion shoot better go earlier (at least 1/2 hr early..must stand in front of catwalk liao (for those using 50mm)...for zoomers with ext flash no problem but might be blocked by front ppl...showtime 2pm/4pm/7pm

SORRY GUYS! Just chk Vivo's site...fashion show ended last week liao!!!:flush:

kwang kwang kwang kwangggggg :P

Those people thought that you buy over their table for placing one box of tissue paper..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

hahha.. as long as we all got place to seat.. can one la..

aiya.. now no model shoot.. if rain..how ah.. whats the backup plan?

Nowadays the weather rain almost everyday.

ya la.. somemore tmr i go bintan.. if everyday rain there... wasted trip la.. like might as well go chalet..

Huh? so far from here and go there do what?:think::dunno:

good idea.. this will be at the open area? anyway.. if that is settled? what we do in the mean time before that?

:angry::angry: Nobody pay any attention to this old man suggestion yesterday ha.

:angry: Dowan say oready .... nobody take note.

ahaha.. old man or small boy? faster suggest la.. if not you also not song.. how?? where? i just read the past few pages.. nvr see the suggestions leh..

2moro SSS

Just thinking of Contingency Plan, as its gonna be a big group and not letting the weather stop our learning.

Fingers crossed but what if? I can only think of following;

1) we do a competition along the line what RyanG organised lately. jpeg shots (maybe 20 each) with a theme. If Ryan turn up ... better still. This we can do within Vivo.

2) Divide into groups with 1 senior/or more experienced and do 'Theory' or Q&A. We have our Cams so can do experiment with whatever topics. But first visit 7/11 for 'drinks'.

3) you all think la.

:angry: Dowan say oready .... nobody take note.

Guys...old man's previous suggestion....

oh.. this one ah.. chey.. this one i know abt la.. but i was looking for a suggestion to go somewhere else in the event the rain dont want to stop...

Indoors theme in Vivo....i'm thinking of kids??? or chio bu???

kids can la.. my gf might come and surprise me there.. if i kenna surprised, my camera will have surprise attack also i die.. hahha

Got chio bu is the best to take.:sweat:

So bro cakka.. later i come and steal the lens from you ah..