sleepytiti
Why your furture mother in law scratch her head for?:think:
Cakka, please answer...:bsmilie:
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Why your furture mother in law scratch her head for?:think:
Cakka, please answer...:bsmilie:
Thank you for the food. Your cooking is really good. :thumbsup:
hahaha....poor felix..he sleep on the wooden chair.hey bro..anyway thanks for the food all ah..power la..can u gv me the site. so i can go search at internet..power la..my family also planning to do chalet..maybe i can order from the place u order.
thanks thanks :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
i believe it is both. the raynox was on the 18-55. It is a pity we never took shots of us squatting in front of this crack that had the roaches for prolly close to 20 minutes trying to wait for a good shot.
here is the play boy of our 1000D club he hee
![]()
haha but our poor sleepytiti sleep on the stool frist then we all come back from shoot he is on the floor sleeping like small baby
heh heh heh with his monopod..
aiyoo.. emotic and i already were like squeezing at the sides, so that ppl can squeeze in the middle mahh..
wasted u know we squeeze like sardines..
Wa... When did Lucas took tis photo, never ask mi 2 join in. Hahaha... ;p
i believe it is both. the raynox was on the 18-55. It is a pity we never took shots of us squatting in front of this crack that had the roaches for prolly close to 20 minutes trying to wait for a good shot.
hahaha,,,i remeber this part, kelvin and john the roach hunters,,,,i was on business trip in the toilet..and then went to bath,,tooks me ard half an hour i guess...and dis guys was at the same spots hunting for that roach..crazyyyy la they all...hahahha
hay sleepy... u got free today??
wanna go bugis for model shot .. bro dev say got fashion show ..3 pm
modelling shot at bugis square? i think pack lor.
Bros Rock/Netjack
From Mod "clown"....
i'm sure you all are a mature and sensible group.
as of now, nothing will be moved nor shifted, but you're welcome to start another thread in kopitiam.
but just remember to share your great pictures with the rest of the forum in the galleries. =)
Does this mean that we can start a 1000D TCSS Gallery thread???
think rocfreaks and I are leaning towards that as the solution. Just wanna make sure we think of any other angles by which pol can complain about.
here is the play boy of our 1000D club he hee
![]()
What playboy!! she come herself one leh.
it seems everyone really enjoyed themselves during the chalet, i see the food i drooling now! nong nong time no eat satay & otak-otak!