lol... it ok. i dun think people go chalet for sleeping...
i go there to sleep horrrrr....
lol... it ok. i dun think people go chalet for sleeping...
i go there to sleep horrrrr....
Go there slp??? I make sure u sing No Women No Cry whole nite til Cakka break neck... Hahaha :bsmilie: :sweatsm:
I will make you all cry arrrr if you guys disturb my sleep. hehkz
![]()
ya you all will cry and beg him to stop ........ once cakka start to sing.
my fren not coming anymore
they heard got other people they duno going. always like that.. not steady.![]()
Dont be so sad .... we all your fren oso wat. some more we very nice people with a garden in the heart, with birds singing and flowers blooming.
lol... then i very shy person leh.. :embrass:
they always pang seh me last min -.- hehe cakka tmr u dancing? breakdance?
for you ...not only breakdance ... i do Lion dance. You think this old man serious ahhh, always talk nonsense one. Cos when i work everyone serious and stress. Now you know why i got no hair.
Hi there,
In case, I want to come over.Got any contact no to call.Cos I don't have any of you guys contact no.
Hi there,
In case, I want to come over.Got any contact no to call.Cos I don't have any of you guys contact no.
My no is 97459671
pls guys.. the mod already say dont disclose such information.. after something bad happen how..
tonight i use private line call you at 3am ask you wake up go toilet niao niao.. ahaha
dont paiseh .... 2moro you need to tell more how to check lens, he he he. Ive been kay poying in you thread.