Club1000D - TCSS Part 2

Lol. Im not missing lah.. Here spying...psh psh..
to all bros it is my first photo here.. haha.. Bro affan guided me:D
pls cc..

this 2 pics nice. But wait .... did we go there last sun or did i had too much Tiger?

wah sis, thank you. You the 2nd female who say I handsome. The first one was my mother.

woah.. meiyin, u donno meh who's he? look at those puppy eyes. hahha! :)

so innocent and pure.

wah cakka I like your old school hair.. looks hippylicious! I wished I could join you guys.. but my heads says cannot caus eneed to study!

Bro, no worries as this wont be the last. Must study ya.

Bro emotic,
can teach me how to increase the saturation.By the way what is saturation? Sorry I a bit stupid.Brain working abit slow.:embrass:

Bro Joe, saw this post by you in the photo gallery.
You don't have DPP (Canon software)?
You might want to try GIMP. Its open-source.
Photoshop is expensive. But a lot of people 'own' it. I shall not state here how.
By increasing saturation, you'll bring out the colours, ie. the reds and the greens and the blues thus giving your photos more 'life' and a realistic feel.
The nature photos that you posted looked 'faded'.

And one last thing. Nobody was born stupid, or slow.
The important thing is how we overcome our weaknesses to become better.

Bro Dev, you bad influenced la. You very well know I will buy what you buy. The reason I dont go to 450D thread is becos of the BBB virus ...... now you aaargggggh

Now i noe why u dun visit our thread.. :cry:

so wat ur next BBB? :devil:

Photoshop is expensive. But a lot of people 'own' it. I shall not state here how.
By increasing saturation, you'll bring out the colours, ie. the reds and the greens and the blues thus giving your photos more 'life' and a realistic feel.

The important thing is how we overcome our weaknesses to become better

Emotic, i like the statement. You begining to sound like Chief Mahathir (where is he). But very encouraging and positive.

Lol. Im not missing lah.. Here spying...psh psh..
to all bros it is my first photo here.. haha.. Bro affan guided me:D
pls cc..

Nice captures. :thumbsup:
Affan must have thought you what he learned from the Scott Kelby books hahaha! :bsmilie:

And, a gentle reminder to post photos for C&C in the 1000D Photo Gallery next time ya! ;)

Emotic, i like the statement. You begining to sound like Chief Mahathir (where is he). But very encouraging and positive.

He's busy with school.
And the last time I called him (last weekend), his whole family was down with some virus.
Poor guy.
But he gave his assurance that he'll start to activate himself again come May/June.

He's busy with school.
And the last time I called him (last weekend), his whole family was down with some virus.
Poor guy.
But he gave his assurance that he'll start to activate himself again come May/June.

Oh my, hope everything goes well for him.

wah sis, thank you. You the 2nd female who say I handsome. The first one was my mother.

LOL!! Really not kidding.. think u got the look for it :D so cute!!!!! :heart:
hahahaha!!!

Err nope u are not drunk, those pictures was taken today.. bro affan guided me the setting that i want my pictures to be.

The important thing is how we overcome our weaknesses to become better.

I recommend GIMP :thumbsup: a lot of auto effects.. They will generate for u.

you wait la next time I come back I will have my prevoius hairstyle.

3441540099_9488d6b5da.jpg

fuuuhh.. No Woman No Cry... Hai..Hai..Hai!!!