Club 1000D

i can't wait to be back in singapore! club 1000D is so happening!!!!!

But no worries.. If you can see it at that same spot, means its not on your sensor.. Dust on your sensor will only show in your images..

So now i just give it a blow everytime after usage.. Same for my lenses.. Blow + Brush + Wipe with lenspen..

i meant as in on the same spot on each and every of my images.. at different focal length.. it will look smudged.. or at 50mm using kit lens.. it will be a big dot like the photo above.. its sensor now right?

bro Cakka
My mom passed away on 19 Feb...cremated yesterday...so i thought come online chat with you guys den i wont think so much lor...

bro Cakka
My mom passed away on 19 Feb...cremated yesterday...so i thought come online chat with you guys den i wont think so much lor...

sorry to hear about your mother.

bro Cakka

yea.. sorry to hear abt it.. i hope maybe going out for some photoshoots can keep your mind busy;) join us bro dev... at least once..you seem to know alot and we yet to see you in action!

bro Cakka

Bro Dev, so sorry to hear this. Anytime you want to chat or go shoot or chill ... we are here.

cakka

bro Cakka

sori to hear abt dat, bro...dun feel too sad.

Life is short..cheer up..got the bros here to keep u company..

Let us noe if u nn any assistance.

Take care:)

Thk u guys so much for the concern...i do feel so much at ease when i'm online in this thread...i was out in Admiralty MRT just now and bought a SIGMA 20mm F1.8 2nd hand lens from a fella CSer. Good value / great IQ !!! Will try and join u guys one day but can;t promise anything as i work 6 days 12 hrs and the rest of my time usually taken up by my daughter. Only sometimes when she go over her mom's ( i'm divorced ) then i'm free...if not i'm usually online

bring ur daughter out and she can be our model..:bsmilie:

think u can be as well...

father and daughter...;p

All club 1000D friends. I may want to buy a 1000D body only. I was quoted $810. Is it expensive ?
450D body with extra battery is $960 (I heard battery worth $60. So if I add $60 to $810 of the 1000D body = $870)..so should I get 450D instead as its only $90 different?

Both came with Canon bag and 8Gb SDHC.

Yes Bro, family first. I know its tough doing 12hrs,
Again, look us up as we are game anytime.

cakka

Want to share with you guys someone i met recently and his vision on photography and he has since been my inspiration....i call his photos "art pieces". Take a look at his Flikr photos and you will know what i mean...http://www.flickr.com/photos/23844417@N05/
ENJOY!!!

i want to shoot tml !! :angel:

who want to shoot tml ? :lovegrin:
my paper end at 430pm
and i reach home ard 530pm :P

i tot of going vivo have some night shots :think:

anybody game for it ? :sweatsm:

Oooh...she's kenna model for me until she phobia already!!! Me worse den Cakka...bogeh hahaha

Unofficial Club 1000D Photography Outing!

Venue: Punggol End/Beach
Time: 1630hrs - 1930hrs
Date: 1st Mar 2009
Meeting point: TBC
Bring: Camera, Tripod, Polariser, Long pants, combat boots, cap, poncho
Note: We might be doing a little hiking.

List of participants:

1. Affan(rocfreaks) 92254410
2. Cakka - 91522447

anyone ??

got one more outing hor...

fatah amacam?

Oooh...she's kenna model for me until she phobia already!!! Me worse den Cakka...bogeh hahaha

Bro, one thing for sure. When she grow up, photog are out in her boyfriend list

cakka

hehehe....she understands lah....i tell her photgraphy keeps me occupied and spend less (which i sometimes dun think so...kenna BBB bug mati) like tonight!

Unofficial Club 1000D Photography Outing!

Venue: Punggol End/Beach
Time: 1630hrs - 1930hrs
Date: 1st Mar 2009
Meeting point: TBC
Bring: Camera, Tripod, Polariser, Long pants, combat boots, cap, poncho
Note: We might be doing a little hiking.

List of participants:

1. Affan(rocfreaks) 92254410
2. Cakka - 91522447

anyone ??

fatah amacam?

Eh Fatah come la, we bring UMBRELLA, tribute to Rihanna ele ela ela

cakka

bro Cakka

Sorry to hear abt dat bro... Dun feel sad

Hi bro, y not bring ur daughter out on the coming official outing? We r going either 2 the Zoo or Bird Park on the 8th march, both u n ur daughter can hv fun 2. ;p