Club 1000D- TCSS part III

I saw the picture too. Agree with the hair part but IMO, accessories can be on though.

I really have to disagree, the first thing I looked at with every picture was the model's left arm. Either that, or the stool.

And yes, not enough subject isolation.

I really have to disagree, the first thing I looked at with every picture was the model's left arm. Either that, or the stool.

And yes, not enough subject isolation.

Maybe it's a personal POV. =)

UPDATE UPDATE
for those who are on TBC mode, confirm if you could k. thanks!

Date:16th May 2009
Time: 2pm
Main Event: Motorcross Stunt (FMX) outing
Organiser: fedodedo
Details: Meet up at Kallang MRT station and afterwhich we will head to the locations set below first for shoot

1) Kallang used car centre
2) Old People's Association Building
3) Skiing action at Kallang Basin
4) National Stadium

before we head to main event at Flyer

Namelist:
1) Fedodedo
2) Haslan
3) Fatah
4) sleepytiti (TBC)
5) netjackalsg (TBC)
6) dev2k8 (TBC)
7) Affan (TBC)
8) just2ofus (TBC)

2 more people to make 10!

UPDATE UPDATE

Details: Meet up at Kallang MRT station and afterwhich we will head to the locations set below first for shoot

4) National Stadium

Namelist:
1) Fedodedo
2) Haslan
3) Fatah
4) sleepytiti (TBC)
5) netjackalsg (TBC)
6) dev2k8 (TBC)
7) Affan (TBC)
8) just2ofus (TBC)

2 more people to make 10!

where are all my zoo frens? long time no c...

in case you guys wanna scoop some ideas for this weekend show

http://www.flickr.com/search/?ct=6&w=all&q=motorcross+stunt&m=text

Thks for the link bro! However i'm still concerned abt getting a "shootable" location as it is free and secondly...even with a good position, it should still be a distance away and in floodlight conditions, i'm not sure whether we are technically equipped for the shoot:dunno:

Really leh!!! Can tell mi wat equipment 2 bring there? :think:

Re: Club 1000D- TCSS part III

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally Posted by fedodedo
UPDATE UPDATE

4) National Stadium

Namelist:
1) Fedodedo
2) Haslan
3) Fatah
4) sleepytiti (TBC)
5) netjackalsg (TBC)
6) dev2k8 (TBC)
7) Affan (TBC)
8) just2ofus (TBC)
9) toughtrees (TBC)

1 more people to make 10!

Originally Posted by fedodedo
UPDATE UPDATE

4) National Stadium

Namelist:
1) Fedodedo
2) Haslan
3) Fatah
4) sleepytiti (TBC)
5) netjackalsg (TBC)
6) dev2k8 (TBC)
7) Affan (TBC)
8) just2ofus (TBC)
9) toughtrees (TBC)
10) draken413o (TBC)
10 people are needed to make 10 people!

UPDATE UPDATE

Event Start Time: 7pm
Meet up time : 5pm
Meet up location: Popeyes @ Flyer

Pre-event : Kallang Street/Candid Shoot
Meet Up time: 2pm
Meet Up Location: Kallang MRT

Details for the day are as follows:
1) Meet up at 2pm Kallang MRT station

2) Street/Candid shoot around the following areas:
a) Kallang used car centre
b) Old People's Association Building
c) Skiing action at Kallang Basin
d) National Stadium

3) Leave Kallang Area by 4pm to have early dinner

4) Be at Flyer by 5pm to have the best spo

5) Main Event will be starting at 7pm.

Namelist
(Pls indicate if you are joining us at Flyer only):
1) Fedodedo
2) Haslan
3) Fatah
4) sleepytiti (TBC)
5) netjackalsg (TBC)
6) dev2k8 (TBC)
7) Affan (TBC)
8) just2ofus (TBC)
9) toughtrees (TBC)
10) draken413o (TBC)
11) Ardaan
12) Chooi Mei

More pls more!

Well, me renting a 70-200 f2.8 for this event. I predict is going to be super hard to shoot for this event because firstly, its at night. secondly, floodlight might spoil the picture. thirdly, you need a fast shutter for this kind of event which is quite hard at night. (beef up iso and open up ur aperture big big lor)

sad. maybe u want to rent a lens like i did?

Bring your longest lens.
Bump up ISO.
Use fast shutter speeds.
Flash allowed?

And good luck :thumbsup:

aiya. u disappoint me so much. was hoping for bikini babes. hahahah. nice though.

you and your bikinis... :nono: tsk tsk tsk :P :sweat:
where are all my zoo frens? long time no c...

zoo friends? Which one u want? ahmeng? wahahaaha!

Bring your longest lens.
Bump up ISO.
Use fast shutter speeds.
Flash allowed?

And good luck :thumbsup:

Aiya, if the shots are bad, i guess we just need to enjoy the show....

Yup...bring your tele....bump to ISO 1600....put on your flash....at tele end probably can only attain F5.6/6.3.and shoot!!! At least can get some motion blurr!!!:bsmilie: If the floodlights are as powerful as the ones they used for F1 then still pretty strong lightings lah...

If not like Rock says enjoy the show and probably record in video on ur HP:bsmilie:

Yup...bring your tele....bump to ISO 1600....put on your flash....at tele end probably can only attain F5.6/6.3.and shoot!!! At least can get some motion blurr!!!:bsmilie: If the floodlights are as powerful as the ones they used for F1 then still pretty strong lightings lah...

If not like Rock says enjoy the show and probably record in video on ur HP:bsmilie:

yeah yeah. its not everyday u see people flying high in the sky with thier bikes. well, except in accidents.