Great... just what i needed to brighten my day...... sigh......:(

DSC_2388.JPG

Chris Lim said:
Great... just what i needed to brighten my day...... sigh......:(
You might be unable to see the left half of Teck Whye soon. :bsmilie:

Take care.

Just a little grab and go shot from my car window.... thought it looked a little zen like somehow... :think:

Nature.jpg

LOL... actually i shot a few band photos.. post them tml... =) too tired liao... NItes guys...:)

On three days MC now... so Decided to shoot some stuff... Unfortunately its all shot indoor with relation to army life... Hope you guys will enjoy.. :) Cheers

Starting with Boots, Boots and more Boots...

Boots.jpg

Boots2.jpg

Boots3.jpg

I like #1 best ... the tones :thumbsup:

waa Bro.. you very fast leh. Haven't finish posting you reply liao! haha.

Here's the rest!

Keys.jpg

Cap.jpg

ARMY.jpg

I like #6! Lighting :thumbsup: But, bro, #5 is obviously OOF intentionally ... However, what is the message/mood u're trying to get across? I don't get it, man :dunno:

Edit: BTW, I'm fast cos I'm also confined at home. But I MC one day only :bsmilie:

Thnks alot bro... i can't seem to make the pic smaller. sigh.... Its just a very sian mood i guess? :dunno: :bsmilie:

Chris Lim said:
Thnks alot bro... i can't seem to make the pic smaller. sigh.... Its just a very sian mood i guess? :dunno: :bsmilie:
Hope to see u on Wed ... When are u booking in again?

Thanks Drumma Bro, hmmm Wiz.. wat time are you guys meeting on wed? I gotta be back in camp at 0700 hrs the next day. So gotta see if i can make it or not. :)

bro #1 works best. a bit looser better :)

Thanks KK. =) think i'm beginning to lose touch with my vision. :cry: But hopefully once i'm outta camp i'll be back on track and firing away! :bsmilie:

Here are my takes for the day.... pretty mono day for me, cos of the rain and all... self cooked lunch alone..... hope you'll enjoy....

No prizes for guessing what i ate...
Monomac.jpg

Lonely lunch.....
Monolunch.jpg

Macaroni! :bsmilie:

Anyway, tmr night can u make it at 9pm?

i like the boots #1 best...nice mood...:)

Thanks Choo. =)

Wiz. i needa comfirm tml. just hoping they dun suddenly call can liao. haha so far quite safe lah... maybe cos i always call them ack on time? :bsmilie:

Chris Lim said:
Thanks Choo. =)

Wiz. i needa comfirm tml. just hoping they dun suddenly call can liao. haha so far quite safe lah... maybe cos i always call them ack on time? :bsmilie:
ok, no problem ;) Keep us updated :)