[Chris Lim] A Photo A Day

i dun drive leh...:embrass: can walk over?

Can, if you know where the old bukit timah fire station is. its just the road opposite it. :D

Chris Lim said:
Can, if you know where the old bukit timah fire station is. its just the road opposite it. :D

eh isn't that the road that leads up to bukit batok park?

Yepp. =) its called bukit timah nature reserve also isnt it? :think:

Chris Lim said:
Yepp. =) its called bukit timah nature reserve also isnt it? :think:

dunno leh, i thought bukit timah nature reserve is where bukit timah hill is :bsmilie:. anyway, let's go up there one day and shoot the towers

knoxknocks said:
dunno leh, i thought bukit timah nature reserve is where bukit timah hill is :bsmilie:. anyway, let's go up there one day and shoot the towers

Ok ons!

choo said:
On...i wan join also :cool:

LOL please do. =) smiles... anyways...

Here's my pic for today from the same place too. =) hope its ok. :)

DSC_0449.jpg

Chris Lim said:
LOL please do. =) smiles... anyways...

Here's my pic for today from the same place too. =) hope its ok. :)
Wrong forum to post, you should post it HERE.

Though the sky looked "noisy", ha ha, it is an interesting shot.

Cheers.

jc1 said:
Wrong forum to post, you should post it HERE.

Though the sky looked "noisy", ha ha, it is an interesting shot.

Cheers.

LOL sorry lah bro. i didn't realise there was a thread there for this haha. =P
yeah shot at iso 800. so sad.... hmmmmmm know where i can find Noise Reduction software?>

knoxknocks said:
It's known as Bukit Batok Nature park.
A gentle reminder, after shooting, don't forget to post HERE.

Cheers.

jc1 said:
It's known as Bukit Batok Nature park.
A gentle reminder, after shooting, don't forget to post HERE.

Cheers.

Orh... =) the next time i go there i'll post in the other thread too.

dude, do you have a closer shot of the car against the spotlights? That'll make a great back-lit shot!

knoxknocks said:
dude, do you have a closer shot of the car against the spotlights? That'll make a great back-lit shot!

haha. no man. thats my car actually lol. maybe the next time i'll shoot it. haha.

To me these are 2 pics in one. Choose either the towers, or the car :) But it might work for others :)

Chris
the towers really a great shot...
but the pic is too compressed

would u be able to upload the same photo but probably with less compression?
i think would really show the tones well

Rheo said:
Chris
the towers really a great shot...
but the pic is too compressed

would u be able to upload the same photo but probably with less compression?
i think would really show the tones well

Hey Rheo.. hmmm its kinda not compressed alot alr. i shot at high iso with 30 secs in raw mode dude. hmmm maybe i'll try to get back the same shot again sometime at a higher format. =)

27/01/06
After a fun Kopi session today. LOL and many ghost sightings. =)

DSC_0638.jpg