Chit Chat thread #5 - The slowest thread in ClubSNAP :)

Mr Cheat are you still mucking about with shrooms in the lab? so, how about kopi THIS week?

I think I haven't seen you guys like in two years!?

THIS week huh? I check my schedule first lah...

Me not in lab anymore. Working in a stat board right now. That's why busy lah.

Anyway, just sms me lah. Mi should be free after 7pm on most days, I think...

Ooo.. Mr Cheat no more with shrooms.. so sad... they gonna miss u.. :bsmilie:

THIS week huh? I check my schedule first lah...

Me not in lab anymore. Working in a stat board right now. That's why busy lah.

Anyway, just sms me lah. Mi should be free after 7pm on most days, I think...

but I only SMS you when I was trying to SMS my clandestine girl friends but so excited I press send before scrolling to the right names.

One week have passed without kopi...

are you raising funds for hungry children by abstaining from kopi?

Abstaining from kopi? hahah~! No lah... what I meant was, we were supposed to be having kopi right?
But no news since last week lor!

Anyway, no kopi for me today. On MC today. *cough cough*

argghhh.. how can u cheat us of kopi again!!! :cry:

anyway.. when to meet arh? hahaa :bsmilie:

Wah! I can see this thread again!!! :bsmilie: :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Soon it'll disappear again!
Looks like you may be right... :(

Post post post...
lostagain.jpg

graffiti.jpg