Chit Chat thread #5 - The slowest thread in ClubSNAP :)

This thread so slow, bacteria swim faster than us...

For a slow thread, it does have many posts. :bsmilie:
And I thought bacteria swims very fast...
they multiply very fast also. T-T

Hi siewkiang, I think by now you would have known why this is named the slowest thread... ha ha...
Welcome to our slow chit chat... :bsmilie:

Haha. I think I see why now. Must give it a little push every now and
then to let people see that its not dead. :bsmilie:

yeah.. pokes everyone.. wakie wakie.. :bsmilie:

:sticktong

anyway.. where's the Cheat? hiding after cheating too many pple?? :think:

Hmmm haven't seen him for a looooooooong time!

maybe just bz with his job la.....

haahaha

What job? Got anything to do with mushroom?

this thread should be closed for good.

alright! we promise to slow down!

If you slow down anymore I think the slowest creature on earth (whatever it is) would have already travelled the whole of Earth on its own and made it back to its original place before the posts here get answered or something.

:think:

If you slow down anymore I think the slowest creature on earth (whatever it is) would have already travelled the whole of Earth on its own and made it back to its original place before the posts here get answered or something.

:think:

Hmm.. sounds interesting.. come on guys.. are we up for the challenge? for the slower than slowest thread!! :bsmilie:

All buy PSP and go play monster hunter... ;p

/me poke my head into the thread

Hey! Who poke me? Am not a pokemon, so poke also useless.

Oh! Hi hi everyone! Just saying hi for now, and will run back to where I come from! Haha~! :bsmilie:

/me run

aiyah..since we are at this...anyone wants coffee nxt week?

Babyg, you wanna coffee then better send smses. Messages travel in this thread too slowly liao lah. See! Youre message took 3 weeks to reach me!!

Mr Cheat are you still mucking about with shrooms in the lab? so, how about kopi THIS week?

I think I haven't seen you guys like in two years!?