Chit Chat thread #5 - The slowest thread in ClubSNAP :)

hehee...juz back from one wedding and one ROM shoot.....

gogogo thread...let me start the nxt one soon muahahahah

I came to BKK on a sunday and discover that monday is a public holiday. and I have no camera with me. :(

if a digital camera breaks down in three to five years anyway, how can one justify the purchase of a digital camera?

why has the societal spending pattern changed so dramatically, into accepting the fact that most consumer products (especially electronics) doesn't live longer than three years?

Selling off my system... wahahaha.
anyone wana buy? :bsmilie:

if a digital camera breaks down in three to five years anyway, how can one justify the purchase of a digital camera?

why has the societal spending pattern changed so dramatically, into accepting the fact that most consumer products (especially electronics) doesn't live longer than three years?

I think they already have disposable digital camera... Actually hor cars also has a lot of electronics parts... I think next time we will have disposable cars... haiz...

Disposable digital camera? That's so uncool...

But still, why should people put up with short life-span of digital camera, for the same amount, if not more than what they would usually spend on a hobby?

yoohooo.....anyone home?

nowadays i can't finish a roll of film, no inspiration liao

Aiyah! Dun need to force yourself lah... when the mood comes, you would be complaining that you won't have enough film lor.

In the meantime, you wanna sell me your b&w film? :D

still got some trix and tmax loh, forget which 1 cannot keep long liao. u wanna help me finish them?

next meetup i pass u some, if we ever did have a meetup

hahahahahahahahahaha!!!! :bsmilie:

*Wabbit pops in and finds the thread still alive* :bsmilie: