Underwater very calm... will not be affected by rain... I should know too... ;pEh? The rain didn't cause turbulence in the water to affect the fish's activity meh?
Eh? The rain didn't cause turbulence in the water to affect the fish's activity meh?
no leh, my fish come from the shops one haha.
see this one I just got in from Jeepun (actually is south american lah but they are so expensive only the jeepun kia will pay to import it) damn expensive fish
but look at the sexy red lips, big blue eyes, and huge dentures :sweat:
![]()
![]()
![]()
what the fish???!!!.....forget the fish! what happened to all the chocolate clad bikini gers???!!!! :angry:
I will not forget one... Thanks for the reminder...dun forget take bb photo do not use flash.
All the fishes taken by Choy are ikan bilis size one lah... if fry must fry until crispy crispy then can eat... :bsmilie:Haha! Nice fish. How big huh? Can fry one or not? ;p
forget the fish! what happened to all the chocolate clad bikini gers???!!!! :angry:
waves
All the fishes taken by Choy are ikan bilis size one lah... if fry must fry until crispy crispy then can eat... :bsmilie:
ok news update (not really all that new)....sold my OM1, bought a 400D.
![]()
why dun buy second hand 30D? in fact your caliber should get a 5D.