Chit Chat thread #5 - The slowest thread in ClubSNAP :)

i tink tcss easier ba...... abit lazy to take photos these days ahahhaha

Wah... what happened? How come the thread becomes so active suddenly?

I am thinking of going for a short photo taking session in Punggol at 10am to 12pm tomorrow anyone want to join me?

cos I revived it. missed you guys mah. hahaha

eh...time to organise another outing/shoot/makan/tcss......anyone keen?
ok lah...been wanting to go out with a group to talk rooster and what not...but dunno when to do that...

can lor...when? nx wk? wkend? wk days?

or TOMORROW?!?!?!

wah lao very hot leh. anyway saturday morning busy busy sorry ;p

ok lah...been wanting to go out with a group to talk rooster and what not...but dunno when to do that...

can lor...when? nx wk? wkend? wk days?

or TOMORROW?!?!?!

WEEKDAYS!!!
who want to go late night Changi Village Ayam Penyet?

late night changi ar.....i'm on hahahahaha..tuesdays? coz wed no skool hahaha

your cellphone got change anot? can go shoot arqua for night scene of changi boardwalk too ;p

who else?

Tuesday (7th Nov) late night outing to Changi Village (makan and maybe shoot)

1. witness
2. hwchoy

auntie active in other thread and chio bu.. got meh? :dunno: ;p

late is how late ah? i got curfew leh...

late means cannot take bus home lah.

i don't take bus anyway :bsmilie:
If ending late don't think I can join.. I stay in west and working the next day. :(

i don't take bus anyway :bsmilie:
If ending late don't think I can join.. I stay in west and working the next day. :(

if you drive then what's the problem? can't wake up? we morning call you lah.

wahsei...unker only me and u ar....hahahaha

ok loh I'm still on if you are. main target ayam penyet (have you tried before?) and then night shoot. heehee looks like can exercise the 50/1.4 finally ;p

wad time meeting? I may go for a while if I finish work early.. ;p

late night means 2200 :) so that got appetite for ayam penyet. then we jalan around or go down to the boardwalk (full moon by the way) to get rid of the fat.