paiseh...i really dunno :(

Cheat will kill me if i say i dunno when i'll make mine...hehehe

khairi said:

make make make!! den bring down for us to admire!! :lovegrin:
when free? we drink kopi?

mmmmm. i got a crazy request.
im not model material (thats why im behind cam) but i want to get someone to shoot for me! just something really simple.. a few smiley type of shots. hahahahah.
anyone wana help... but i will keep laughing during the shoot though...
i look like crap! so anyone can turn this crap to a princess/flower/something pretty - i'd be eternally grateful!! wahahaha. unless too hard lah.. :sweat:

simplicity_ said:
im not model material (thats why im behind cam) but i want to get someone to shoot for me! just something really simple.. a few smiley type of shots. hahahahah.
i look like crap! so anyone can turn this crap to a princess/flower/something pretty - i'd be eternally grateful!! wahahaha. unless too hard lah.. :sweat:

pose nude loh. else look for graphic artists :lovegrin:

simplicity_ said:
oh... i think i bought it in BKK. :sweat: they call it rooster rings??? :sweat:
who u buy for? :dunno:

simplicity_ said:
that time not good enough for smiley meh?

erm, count me out this time, unless i use your cam :sticktong

khairi said:

how's the book huh?

khairi said:

why would i kill you?

hwchoy said:
pose nude loh. else look for graphic artists :lovegrin:

nude photography session in chalet!!!

simplicity_ said:

hi simplicity, I believe that a good portrait is more about capturing the person's character rather than physical looks. I don't mind taking up the challenge if you're serious. Pls PM me if you like to take me up on my offer. be warned though, I'm a newbie :)

and if I intruded into a private chat, I'm sorry & it's been nice meeting you guys.

wahh,....new fwen....sammy.....post TFCD la...sure got ppl support u one hahahahaha

Witness said:
wahh,....new fwen....sammy.....post TFCD la...sure got ppl support u one hahahahaha

ya ya!! unker witness & I help u to organise want?? :bsmilie:

u org la...i juz stone can le...

Ashleyy said:
okie i org.. u supply the equipments.. lolx :bsmilie:

I can provide the wolf whistles. :angel: