Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

Go to the show. Nice gals, especially at LG booth! :D

Anyway guys, who is free next saturday? Anyone interested to meet up to shoot and have a discourse on rooster? It's been a long time since we go out for a shoot together mah... and I really hope that this time there will be more people.

Just to gauge the interest...
Date: 18th March 2006
Time: 9am to nite!
Venue: Undecided, open to all suggestions

Participants:
(1) The_Cheat (Little India! Yeah!)
(2) Khairi (Little India! Boo!)
(3) Vamptress (Pulau Ubin... cos never been there b4!)
(4)
(5)
(6)
(7)
(8)
(9)
(10)

VampTreSS said:
Hello my darlings!!

Especially to my two favourite uncles :lovegrin:

I thought I'd announce that I'd be at the IT show for the next two days as I'm the proud Mamasan of the Lenovo & GP girls!

So if anyone of you are goin down to the show, please give me a call so we can go beo chabors together.

You see, I need to recruit more xiao mei mei under my great mamasan wings, so I need the expertise of the most esteemed ABC members.

What I may find chio, u all may not agree..

So ah, call me 9239 8966 then we go around to spot the chiobus. ;)

Set?

hey hey niece vamp~

i was at suntec tower 4 yesterday for a mtg but din have time to check out the IT show afterwards...

might go down on sun....see how lah. ;p

yo swampthing!

thx for the pic...it arrived in the mail! yeah!

Participants:
(4) simplicity_ - TBC (die die must saturday ah? cuz this coming sat i've got something on in the afternoon & church in the evening!)
(5)
(6)
(7)
(8)
(9)
(10)

Participants:
(4) simplicity_ - TBC (die die must saturday ah? cuz this coming sat i've got something on in the afternoon & church in the evening!) (foxtwo: so easy, skip church lah! :devil:)
(5)foxtwo (support support! :cheergal:)
(6)
(7)
(8)
(9)
(10)

How have u all been?

JUst dropping by to say hi. ;p

VampTreSS said:
Hello my darlings!!

Especially to my two favourite uncles :lovegrin:

I thought I'd announce that I'd be at the IT show for the next two days as I'm the proud Mamasan of the Lenovo & GP girls!

So if anyone of you are goin down to the show, please give me a call so we can go beo chabors together.

You see, I need to recruit more xiao mei mei under my great mamasan wings, so I need the expertise of the most esteemed ABC members.

What I may find chio, u all may not agree..

So ah, call me 9239 8966 then we go around to spot the chiobus. ;)

Set?

aiyah, my dear, now then come and say. I cannot ah, got flu and cough, and have been/will be on the road non-stop this couple of weeks. have to go to 4 places in 3 weeks. :sweat:

but give you a tip, don't bother to bring babyG there, he has no idea what an xmm is.

icer said:

How have u all been?

JUst dropping by to say hi. ;p

Yo icer!! Harlow!!!! :D

Join us to shoot next saturday leh!! :D

werribee5.jpg

werribee6.jpg

foxtwo said:

Participants:
(4) simplicity_ - TBC (die die must saturday ah? cuz this coming sat i've got something on in the afternoon & church in the evening!) (foxtwo: so easy, skip church lah! :devil:)
(5)foxtwo (support support! :cheergal:)
(6)
(7)
(8)
(9)
(10)
oh wow! i totally forgot abt this!

lil india? like er? where is that? :P
lil india...i think mama-san will ask...can we eat chapati now?

khairi said:
lil india? like er? where is that? :P
lil india...i think mama-san will ask...can we eat chapati now?

Hee~! That was like a long time ago man... long time!

foxtwo said:

Participants:
(4) simplicity_ - TBC (die die must saturday ah? cuz this coming sat i've got something on in the afternoon & church in the evening!) (foxtwo: so easy, skip church lah! )
(5)foxtwo (support support! :cheergal
(6)
(7)
(8)
(9)
(10)

lol... cannot lah. else sunday go church is like 10am @ Expo.. wah lau. want me to die man...

eh how u support? in spirit ah? :sticktong