Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

simplicity_ said:
i've had it my entire life so im pretty sure i know if it looks cute or not :bsmilie:

that's the problem, you've seen it your entire life, of 'cos it doesn't feel special. Let US take a look and give u a new opinion to refresh your butt outlook.

foxtwo said:
there's a new patent pending butt probe on trial. it lets me probe from aussie thru webcam & remote control. we're on a promotional offer right now. buy 1 probing, get 1 tube vaseline foc. you would like to try it?

you talking to me or to sammie? :think:

hwchoy said:
you talking to me or to sammie? :think:

khairi.

mr. c, ladies are lining up to probe u, and a bot probe would do sammie's butt no justice... :D

foxtwo said:
khairi.

mr. c, ladies are lining up to probe u, and a bot probe would do sammie's butt no justice... :D

where got ladies lining up to probe me? :o

yo quekky,,,will meet u ard 6-6.30 pm...then i got to go off from there ya.
already dev and cut my other 2 rolls...will pass it to you. as per normal...scan!!!
hehehe

foxtwo said:
khairi.

tsktsk, why are you all talking about probing my poor butt :cry:

I have a probing butt.. anyone wants?

DSC_2788.jpg

khairi said:
yo quekky,,,will meet u ard 6-6.30 pm...then i got to go off from there ya.
already dev and cut my other 2 rolls...will pass it to you. as per normal...scan!!!
hehehe

Hee~! I meet up also, and pass you the CD for you to design lah. Can? :D

yanyewkay said:

DSC_2788.jpg

sammie's butt is more interesting than yours. :sticktong

The_Cheat said:
Hee~! I meet up also, and pass you the CD for you to design lah. Can? :D
just confirmed that i'll be ard ct hall until 7+...meeting a fren of mine b4 going to
geylang red light area.

bo bian lor.. i have to volunteer to probe, so you wun be so cham.. :think: probe yours right? ;p

yanyewkay said:
bo bian lor.. i have to volunteer to probe, so you wun be so cham.. :think: probe yours right? ;p
EEEEEEEEE!!! hello! you supposed to rescue me!?1! not volunteer to probe!!! :kok: :kok:

yanyewkay said:

DSC_2788.jpg
i like your butterfly shots but i got phobia. can see in photos but cannot go near. hahaha. so i'll never have butterfly photos taken by me. too busy screaming/crying/fainting. :bsmilie:

khairi said:
just confirmed that i'll be ard ct hall until 7+...meeting a fren of mine b4 going to
geylang red light area.

there can take pix meh?

simplicity_ said:
lol but his more colourful leh...

colour not important, feeling is most important. --- John Clang.