Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

Untitled-508.jpg

khairi said:
hehehe....something like that.

Soon we'll have khairi winogrand in cs soon! :thumbsup:

khairi said:

poor one legged lady, wonder if she gets 50% discount when shopping for shoes.
Yellow!%20giggle.gif

khairi said:
u mean...er...rugby got kinky positions on the field?

hooker, props, flankers, 2nd row, no. 8, scrum-half, q-line, full-back... kinky meh?

The_Cheat said:
hooker, props, flankers, 2nd row, no. 8, scrum-half, q-line, full-back... kinky meh?
well...there's the hooker using the props...rite?

khairi said:
really ****! some guys in the malay photo forum are really ****!
the other time, i commented on how cliche those shots are...
he rebut that my shots are sh!t.

now there's another guy...i commented that he really made good use of props.
and he said...those are not props...it's a streeshot...no instruction give.
and he even gave me the meaning of props from an online dictionary!!!
WHAT THE ****! ... I commented something gd and he dont dig my comments???
WHAT THE ****! ... so i told him...GO **** THE DICTIONARY!

So, WHAT DO YOU CALL THOSE THINGS ON THE STREET? Elements? Items?
those phone booths? mirrors? Taxi stands? bus stands? Ad boards?

WAH LAU WEH! It's street shooting leh!!!! all those are PROPS liao!!!!

**** Guy!

relax dude, some battles arent worth fighting.

aiyah....y comment in the first place....hahaha .... end of the day...ppl like to hear wat they wanna hear...

Witness said:
aiyah....y comment in the first place....hahaha .... end of the day...ppl like to hear wat they wanna hear...

The motivation to comment is to show someone your own perspective, and in hope that it might affect him/her. It doesn't work 9 out of 10 times, but the fact that it works once in a while is just as comforting. Like gambling mah! Just that, you need to deliberate your comments much more, than just blerdy shading the stoopid eggs on the piece of paper, and queue to buy no. mah!