Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

LISP, someone kill me

quekky said:
LISP, someone kill me

I forgot to mention that the instruction to the game engine i.e. whether you want to explore the planet, grow food, etc are also in LISP constructs haha.

hwchoy said:
excellent! the rest of us and shoot both of them shooting each other
Yellow!%20giggle.gif
:think:I think I shoot her can liao lah... ;p

TFCD! :bsmilie:

The_Cheat said:
Magnum! Magnum! Magnum! Magnum!
:P

and yesterday, you tried to tempt me to eat ICE CREAM... :P ... Bad Person you are heh.

hwchoy said:
new project! one line one pix story :)
what project is this?
sounds familiar leh...and i dont think i'd be interested... :P :P

hwchoy said:
(kill 'quekky)
u killed queeky already?

then WHO did i meet YESTERDAY!?!?!?!?! Wah Piang!

khairi said:
u killed queeky already?

then WHO did i meet YESTERDAY!?!?!?!?! Wah Piang!

Hmm... someone else? :think:

someone else? a new scandal?

The_Cheat said:
Hmm... someone else? :think:
er...lucky thing i didnt agree to let him scan my negs for 50 bucks a roll!
wah!!!!! like almost kena CON-MAN!

Witness said:
someone else? a new scandal?
how to have scandal?!?!?! the person i meet really LOOk like Quekky...a guy lah
who to have scandal with a guy?!?!?!
i mean...er...one nite...how to stand!

khairi said:
how to have scandal?!?!?! the person i meet really LOOk like Quekky...a guy lah
who to have scandal with a guy?!?!?!
i mean...er...one nite...how to stand!
A guy and another guy... :think:
It is a scandal!!!:bsmilie:
And it is a guy with a guy who is supposed to be killed... It is a scary scandal...:bigeyes:

SnapSnap said:
A guy and another guy... :think:
It is a scandal!!!:bsmilie:
And it is a guy with a guy who is supposed to be killed... It is a scary scandal...:bigeyes:
hmmm...or did Cheat CLONE queeky?

yanyewkay said:
:think:I think I shoot her can liao lah... ;p

TFCD! :bsmilie:
hahaha cannot lah! i CMI one. :bsmilie:

foxtwo said:
u & sam should meet up and shoot each other :thumbsup:
haha more like i shoot him than the other way round bah...