Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

The_Cheat said:
Khairi (n.) Singaporean, 30, mat. Shoot street with various types of cameras, including Olympus XA, Olympus PEN-EE2, Yashica GSN, Canon 300D (with manual lenses or kit-lens), Canon 500N and Canonet. Gullible and place unreasonable trust in his teacher.
MAT? i'm a MAT...hahaha...power leh...and funny cos my relatives call me Mat.

khairi said:

Your relatives call you mat? How come?

khairi said:
if you want to be a macro shooter...i think
dont think abt it...be a close up macro shooter instead...
very different...very hard to do...but the setup is very simple.

all you need...is a magnifying glass with more magnifying glasses...
very easy...very cheap...

above all...i really talk kok...

Cool idea. Magnifying glass are cheap too! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
But then, how many hands do you need to hold "a magnifying glass with more magnifying glass", as well as the camera?

I am on
Fire.jpg
... :bsmilie:
Look like fire or not huh?

SnapSnap said:
I am on
Fire.jpg
... :bsmilie:
Look like fire or not huh?
erm...looked more like the word fire having bird flu liao

khairi said:

why? technical any guy is a mat right? don't have to be a malayu bro to be mat. as is mat salleh :think:

The_Cheat said:
But then, how many hands do you need to hold "a magnifying glass with more magnifying glass", as well as the camera?

the CSSC members excel at this. they have eight arms each remember? excluding the two modified for sex.

hwchoy said:
why? technical any guy is a mat right? don't have to be a malayu bro to be mat. as is mat salleh :think:

Any guy except you, encik Choy.

hwchoy said:
the CSSC members excel at this. they have eight arms each remember? excluding the two modified for sex.

Ah! Thanks for enlightening me. :thumbsup:

The_Cheat said:
Ah! Thanks for enlightening me. :thumbsup:
Since you are a member of the CSSC, you can do it too... :thumbsup:

SnapSnap said:
Since you are a member of the CSSC, you can do it too... :thumbsup:

So cool! I have unwittingly become the new member of CSSC. :thumbsd:

The_Cheat said:
So cool! I have unwittingly become the new member of CSSC. :thumbsd:
hahah i think everyone here has that honor lor... :bsmilie:

Wabbit visits new thread and see 3 pages. Hmm ain't this thread supposed to crawl along?? :think:

calisc said:
Wabbit visits new thread and see 3 pages. Hmm ain't this thread supposed to crawl along?? :think:
it IS crawling...havnt you notice?

crawl crawl crawl...hungry caterpiller...

The_Cheat said:
You mean like this?
DSCF0570%20(Small).JPG

calisc said:
no no.. crawling was chit chat thread #2... #3 is upgraded and faster.. becos of me! hahahah

hmmm...ya we juz upgraded from a 133mhz posting speed to a 188mhz la....

yanyewkay said:
You mean like this?
DSCF0570%20(Small).JPG

One more magnifying glass, and you're an authentic sotong! :bsmilie:

yanyewkay said:
no no.. crawling was chit chat thread #2... #3 is upgraded and faster.. becos of me! hahahah

Wooooo! Newblood! Cool!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

The_Cheat said:
Wooooo! Newblood! Cool!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
i like old blood than new blood...hehehe....blooded...

wait ah...wrong...i like young blood than old blood...