Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

simplicity_ said:
wah.. this thread is really zooming along!

just got back from Oasis's concert! \m/ no voice and im slightly deaf liao.. :bsmilie:

Oasis... the english band that sang Wonderwall one huh?

simplicity_ said:
no bikini... just low v-neck top. hahaha!

Oh! She didn't throw her bikini up on stage... just low v-neck top! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

simplicity_ said:

Hmm... thought they from my time one!? :bsmilie:
All of them should be older than swampy liao! :D

The_Cheat said:
You are trying it with the yashica or your holga? :think: :think:
the yashica...me estimating how manyt times should wind...1,,,,er,,,,2,,,, :P

i wanna go little indian shoot ah nek also!!!

khairi said:
the yashica...me estimating how manyt times should wind...1,,,,er,,,,2,,,, :P

Problem is, how are you gonna wind back? 120 film go one way only hor!
If you wanna try, I can pass you another 10 rolls of expired slides... just do physical markings on the film, and see how. or even roll till the end.

Then maybe after that, can buy length of film, and do bulk rolling! :D
I haven't done any bulk rolling yet!!

The_Cheat said:
Oh! She didn't throw her bikini up on stage... just low v-neck top! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
lol.. cannot throw lah. too far! hahaha. although those light sticks were being thrown here and there.. :bsmilie:

what's BKK? ok ok.. removing photo now.. ;p later kenna flame

The_Cheat said:

oh no she didn't throw. those rock concert hor, its the tradition one lah, when the music gets damn loud, then the musician hop around the stage on one foot pretending to strum their guitars loh, and then the audience all rip their apparel (in this particular case, not a bikini, but just low v-neck top) in support and appreciation of the musicians' efforts lah.

The_Cheat said:
Hmm... thought they from my time one!? :bsmilie:
All of them should be older than swampy liao! :D
hahaha eh you very old meh.... -.-" im not that young wat. 2 decades liao leh. :bsmilie: but still one of the youngest here i think. hahah!

simplicity_ said:
lol.. cannot throw lah. too far! hahaha. although those light sticks were being thrown here and there.. :bsmilie:

See... she wanted to throw! :bsmilie:

yanyewkay said:

Read from page 1, post 1! :sticktong

yanyewkay said:

how many times you want the cheat to repeat what is Big King Kong huh? :angry:

hwchoy said:
oh no she didn't throw. those rock concert hor, its the tradition one lah, when the music gets damn loud, then the musician hop around the stage on one foot pretending to strum their guitars loh, and then the audience all rip their apparel (in this particular case, not a bikini, but just low v-neck top) in support and appreciation of the musicians' efforts lah.
i tot they normally throw undies and not bikinis? :think:

hwchoy said:
lol! not so havoc lah! although got angmoh guys took off their shirts lah.. :bigeyes: :vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy: i like!!!

simplicity_ said:
hahaha eh you very old meh.... -.-" im not that young wat. 2 decades liao leh. :bsmilie: but still one of the youngest here i think. hahah!

I'm a child of the 70s... not old compare to encik choy and encik zaren lah. :D

simplicity_ said:

wah lao I give you 50% discount still got change ah. not young meh? :sticktong