Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

The_Cheat said:
Rich!!

Cab from CCK to Changi? Hmm... why never call special limousine service, a.k.a encik choy's white mercedes? :think: :think:
not rich.. its called "im late talking to fox on msn" and "guy pays half of cab fare for me".. :bsmilie:

The_Cheat said:
Let's hope the light doesn't leak to the rest then. ;p
haha yeah.. tml getting back the contact sheet.. -cross fingers-

simplicity_ said:
yeah... sigh. i am broke either way man. hahaha!

Find a rich man, get married, and you can enjoy all kind of hobbies lah! :D

simplicity_ said:
not rich.. its called "im late talking to fox on msn" and "guy pays half of cab fare for me".. :bsmilie:

Ooh... flirting with fox? Cool!! :thumbsup:

simplicity_ said:
thats why you must share with us! :bsmilie:

Share fetish? Nah! This is a family-friendly website. You never know if there's any underaged fella reading what we write! ;p

simplicity_ said:
haha yeah.. tml getting back the contact sheet.. -cross fingers-

Contact sheet? You shoot b&w huh?

The_Cheat said:
Ooh... flirting with fox? Cool!! :thumbsup:

dude.... u jus have no idea.... the words im reading off my screen.... oh god.... oh my.... *faints*

The_Cheat said:
Contact sheet? You shoot b&w huh?
er.. no lah. negative color.. i took your advice and got the fujicolor 200.

The_Cheat said:
Share fetish? Nah! This is a family-friendly website. You never know if there's any underaged fella reading what we write! ;p

well mr. underaged fella is gonna get a treat further on. lolz

The_Cheat said:
Find a rich man, get married, and you can enjoy all kind of hobbies lah! :D
haiyah so easy to find meh???? :nono:

simplicity_ said:

wah liao... sounds as though i made u late... :sticktong

foxtwo said:
dude.... u jus have no idea.... the words im reading off my screen.... oh god.... oh my.... *faints*
someone revive him please!

simplicity_ said:
er.. no lah. negative color.. i took your advice and got the fujicolor 200.

Follow my advice? Man! You'll live to regret it!

simplicity_ said:
someone revive him please!

You fly over there to do mouth-to-mouth resuscitation lah!