Chit chat thread #2 (slowest thread ever! ha!)

touring...un-singapore-ly

mail06.jpg

an un-singapore tour...with Cheat

Untitled-15.jpg

missing focus on the hyperfocus during the un-singapore tour

mail09.jpg

the un-singapore singapore tour.

mail08.jpg

un-singapore un-singapore singapore tour guiding by Cheat...

mail05.jpg

at the end of the un-singapore tour guiding by Cheat

mail04.jpg

SnapSnap said:
This is nice! Great timing for this one...

Don't encourage him. His trigger-happy shooting spree ain't to be complimented.

Anyway, why un-Singapore? :dunno:

The_Cheat said:

This one got some merit lah... anyway he is using digital cam... just shoot lah...:bsmilie:

SnapSnap said:
This one got some merit lah... anyway he is using digital cam... just shoot lah...:bsmilie:

There you go again, encouraging him in free-for-all shoot...

The_Cheat said:
There you go again, encouraging him in free-for-all shoot...
Ok, ok... I'll not encourage him...:embrass:

The_Cheat said:

y un-singapore? cos that was what you mentioned mah...

"i dont want my delegates to fall into any tourist trap"...thus un-singapore :P

khairi said:
y un-singapore? cos that was what you mentioned mah...

"i dont want my delegates to fall into any tourist trap"...thus un-singapore :P

Geesh! That's like the "real" singapore lor. The un-singapore trip will be things like "duck-tour", the giant "merlion" and the soon to be built "integrated resort" (a.k.a. "casino").

Bring them to see HDB flats and show them how we live lah... that should be "Singapore" enough... :)

SnapSnap said:
Bring them to see HDB flats and show them how we live lah... that should be "Singapore" enough... :)

I really wanted to... but HDB residential areas ain't exactly the friendliest of place, you know.

The_Cheat said:
I really wanted to... but HDB residential areas ain't exactly the friendliest of place, you know.
There are many friendly neighborhoods around... how about eating at the hawker center? or going shopping at NTUC? very "singapore"...;)

SnapSnap said:
There are many friendly neighborhoods around... how about eating at the hawker center? or going shopping at NTUC? very "singapore"...;)

That was my original idea too... but then, it's too damn boring to me to lead them to those places. Nothing exciting to talk about lor...