Chit chat thread #2 (slowest thread ever! ha!)

The_Cheat said:
Oooh... okay. :bsmilie:
soo bored. no one is selling their Smena lehhhhhhhhhhhh. arghh.
need to buy frm eBay. USD$5 only. :bsmilie:

calisc said:
1st day - Dead Fish - right profile
2nd day - Dead Fish - left profile
3rd day - Dead Fish - top profile
4th day - Dead Fish - bottom profile

Or must Unker Choy take more angles enough for 3D modeling?

eh? the wabbit is SAF underwear trained ah :sweatsm:

foxtwo said:
mr.c, do you think you can squeeze a mini cam into a dead fish and do "a life as a fish - a photo a day" project?

got to be a mighty big dead fish orh.

yanyewkay said:
:D came in here to look see look see only :D

so what did you look at and what have you seen? :what:

simplicity_ said:
soo bored. no one is selling their Smena lehhhhhhhhhhhh. arghh.
need to buy frm eBay. USD$5 only. :bsmilie:

Why you wanna Smena? Borrow a compact from zaren and shoot lah. Everything else could be done with PS! :D

hwchoy said:
so what did you look at and what have you seen? :what:

Come and see you and your fishes lah!
Quick leh! Start posting your a fish a day leh! :D

i saw a cheat on the roads, a fish with choy and a simple city with ability to insert any expressions desired.. hehehe..

rest assured I'm not in here to +1 for my post count.. hahah I'm here to +1 for the thread since you guys complain it's the slowest moving thread :bsmilie:

yanyewkay said:
i saw a cheat on the roads, a fish with choy and a simple city with ability to insert any expressions desired.. hehehe..

rest assured I'm not in here to +1 for my post count.. hahah I'm here to +1 for the thread since you guys complain it's the slowest moving thread :bsmilie:

So sayeth the quantum butterfly.

I thought kopitiam posts no count?

orh...so we are supposed to +1 till it hits 2k ya hahahaa

Witness said:
orh...so we are supposed to +1 till it hits 2k ya hahahaa
yups.. it's part of my 1/20000 effort :bsmilie:

hey witness.. i saw you at mos raffles city yesterday.. tailed you all the way to city mrt.. :bsmilie: you still don't recognise me.. :(

if you guys noticed.. chit chat thread is now 4 stars rating!!! ;p i added 1 star

yanyewkay said:
if you guys noticed.. chit chat thread is now 4 stars rating!!! ;p i added 1 star

oh no! you are going hear a lot from auntie Z :sticktong

yanyewkay said:
yups.. it's part of my 1/20000 effort :bsmilie:

hey witness.. i saw you at mos raffles city yesterday.. tailed you all the way to city mrt.. :bsmilie: you still don't recognise me.. :(

wah lao, now babyg has a stalker, and he's not even secretive :rolleyes:

hwchoy said:
wah lao, now babyg has a stalker, and he's not even secretive :rolleyes:

Woo! ABC member being stalked? Cool...

oh sh!t. what did i do? cannot add star? k k i'll delete my earlier post so no one will know I added a star.

hahaha no need to be secretive lah. becos even if i tell him who I am.. i doubt he'll still know who I am.. ahhahah i followed his friend down the escalator of city hall while he met his friend wearing a white polo-t bearing the SPN logo.. :think:

yanyewkay said:
oh sh!t. what did i do? cannot add star? k k i'll delete my earlier post so no one will know I added a star.

hahaha no need to be secretive lah. becos even if i tell him who I am.. i doubt he'll still know who I am.. ahhahah i followed his friend down the escalator of city hall while he met his friend wearing a white polo-t bearing the SPN logo.. :think:

Oh. So you're stalking babyg's friend huh?
Sorry. We have mistaken your taste for a moment there...

wah kaoz...got stalker....and stalk my fwen summore
lagi worse hahaha