Chit chat thread #2 (slowest thread ever! ha!)

jOhO said:
Wah lau.. need to sound so scary or not?

Hahaha.. Ring as pet. I like that one. Good joke :p

normally we try to scare ppl away so that the thread will move slower mah. ;p

zaren said:
looks like u r going to get bashed up by precious.jas soon.... :bsmilie:
Bash me up??? :cry:

jOhO said:
Bash me up??? :cry:
Wah Lanz! This auto password thingy! Irritating. It becomes his account again. Pai seh ah!

zaren said:

ooo :lovegrin: my pleasure my pleasure ;p

precious.jas said:
Wah Lanz! This auto password thingy! Irritating. It becomes his account again. Pai seh ah!

maybe "she" is actually joho leading us on :angry: how can he do this to old folks? ;(

zaren said:

hey auntie z, we should arrange a show-down between the parang ger and this precious ger, see who more violent
Yellow!%20scheming.gif

precious.jas said:

nvm....we like all this confusion here... :bsmilie:

hwchoy said:
hey auntie z, we should arrange a show-down between the parang ger and this precious ger, see who more violent
Yellow!%20scheming.gif

oh yeah....and u want to be the "victim" right?

hwchoy said:
maybe "she" is actually joho leading us on :angry: how can he do this to old folks? ;(

joho would never do that! he is a gentle soul!

zaren said:
oh yeah....and u want to be the "victim" right?

buddha says: "I don't sacrifice, who will?" haiz boh pian lah. :angel:

hwchoy said:
buddha says: "I don't sacrifice, who will?" haiz boh pian lah. :angel:

oh i'm sure many others will sacrifice.... :bsmilie:

hwchoy said:
woohoooo!!! show us the bikinis
ahhaha no bikinis this time.. lotsa tshirts, jackets, accessories only.. :D :D

simplicity_ said:
whose dog??

you mean you came back with no dog? nevermind the bikinis, but NO DOG! :angry:

The Cheat already sacrificed his mushrooms, and we got all the ginger, garlic, star anise (in case the dog got flu
Yellow!%20scheming.gif
), extract of fermented Soja spp., and the parang-ger spend the whole saturday evening sharpening her - what else - parang! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

and The Cheat is going come in here complaining about hunger in 4 hours' time.

how come we increased from 1 star to 2 stars??!!!

;(

hwchoy said:
you mean you came back with no dog? nevermind the bikinis, but NO DOG! :angry:

The Cheat already sacrificed his mushrooms, and we got all the ginger, garlic, star anise (in case the dog got flu
Yellow!%20scheming.gif
), extract of fermented Soja spp., and the parang-ger spend the whole saturday evening sharpening her - what else - parang!

and The Cheat is going come in here complaining about hunger in 4 hours' time.

where is parang ger anyway? this thread is not the same without her.....erm hacking and slashing. :bigeyes:

zaren said:
this thread is not the same without her.....erm hacking and slashing. :bigeyes:

you mean YOU don't feel the same without her?
Yellow!%20nehneh.gif

hwchoy said:
you mean YOU don't feel the same without her?
Yellow!%20nehneh.gif

well, i do have to admit that i miss her (hacking and slashing) terribly, because it affords me great entertainment when i see certain chit chatters (hacked and slashed) by parang ger when the fancy takes her.