This is good. Is the double exposure done with film or digital?khairi said:some double exposure with Cheat
![]()
SnapSnap said:This is good. Is the double exposure done with film or digital?
I see... To find such old camera is a feat in itself... :bsmilie:The_Cheat said:Done with film lah. On two lousy cameras somemore, that are older than the both of us! :bsmilie:
now...BORED to DEATH! Argh! Gtg lah...ta-taThe_Cheat said:Wah lao eh! Now then post huh?
You're bored or what man?
The_Cheat said:Oh? The science dean is a regular here? Serious huh?
Wah! Never know CS so good one...
khairi said:some double exposure with Cheat
![]()
SnapSnap said:This is good. Is the double exposure done with film or digital?
mau_lovers said:Okaay - this looks like a thread done up by NUS students - probably from Arts and Soci - ok sorry to interrupt - but i got interested coz of the philo thing - MCQ for PHILOSOPHY?? Mugging for PHILOSOPHY???
Hmm ... whatever happened to THINKING???
Btw - is there a department of Religion or Religious Studies in NUS - where they do things like Comparative Religions or Philosophy of Religion or Sociology of Religion?
Thanks for letting me interrrupt and good luck with your exams!
DON'T PROCASTINATE THROUGH THIS THREAD!:nono:
hwchoy said:no no, READ FROM THREAD 1 :angry: :angry: :angry:
this is a thread by weirdos, various animals, plants, lower-plants, unkerz, auntiez (who is not really, actually) and chio-bus :sticktong
mau_lovers said:Okaay - this looks like a thread done up by NUS students - probably from Arts and Soci - ok sorry to interrupt - but i got interested coz of the philo thing - MCQ for PHILOSOPHY?? Mugging for PHILOSOPHY???
Btw - is there a department of Religion or Religious Studies in NUS - where they do things like Comparative Religions or Philosophy of Religion or Sociology of Religion?
zaren said:mau_lovers is oso a chio bu lah.
that should get u interested!
zaren said:yeah...we are all students in NUS.
i'm an auntie studying in the Arts stream, and my makeup is 1 inch thick!
btw, i'm not all beauty, i think a lot with my brains too!
;p
hwchoy said:really meh? wah she is the second chio bu to kena my READ FROM last week Precious also kena
hwchoy said:I am the unkerz studying beauty appreciation course.![]()
![]()
![]()
I also use my brains.
hwchoy said:he's here to check which of his senior tutors are posting profound and thought-provoking chit-chats when they're supposed to be at tutorials or assessing students' work.
or perhaps he's interested to know what sort of services are being bartered![]()
babygerald said:sorry i'm the only nus student here.... cheat is a tutor.... hahaha
and i never mentioned mugging for philo...it was meant as a punt...i tink u really gotta read from thread 1 hahaa... jk jk.... and yes...the introductory philo module's final exam is mcq based.... wats wrong with tt...i've got fwens who tried the pre-test practice and got 8/17....not v idealistic for a final....
there is no such depart as i know it.....but the philo dept does offer modules on these topics....
babygerald said:btw khai...x2 exposure hor
how much u underexp the first shot?
![]()